Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Dene
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fresh Food to My Cat

This food is appealing to my cat. When I open the can my cat goes nuts. Good thing there are a variety of flavors so her will never get bored.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Nunnie17
  • February 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh

Miss Layla

My grandcat, Miss Layla Loves the taste of the medleys

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • rgnick51
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Troy, MI, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Catnip in a Can

My 2 cats (ages 8 and 4) are very picky about their food. They will only eat the original pate style, with very little seafood flavors tolerated. I received a free sample of this food and when I opened the can, my girl cat (4-year old) almost knocked it out of my hand! Both cats inhaled this food! I will buy a few cans as a treat. The price is a little prohibitive to buy this as a regular feeding option. Again, kudos. My cats certainly approve!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Sally35
  • January 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Petersburg, TN 37144, USA

My cat devours Fancy Feast Medleys

I received some free samples of Fancy Feast Medleys, and my cat just loved the food. She cleaned her bowl every time with every flavor. I would highly recommend this product to cat lovers! Thanks Fancy Feast for a great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Kirby123
  • October 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great! For free

My cat who is 5 years old loved it! She ate the whole thing in one setting

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Tabi
  • August 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fresno, CA

Good to the last drop

Any sane cat loves Fancy Feast. My precious fur-baby loves Medleys so much that she practically eats the can in her effort to not miss a delicious morsel. The new flavors really get her excited when I pop open the can, and she gets the delicious, irresistible scent.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Suza
  • September 12, 2016

Just add cheese!

Judge loved the combination with the cheese in it most.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • purplekat
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pflugerville, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat lovers food

I like the amount in these cans for weight control with my cats. They sent 3 samples. One cat like all three. One cat tasted all three but only ate the one that was turkey. My calico is a picky eater and I have finally found the food for her.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Marita
  • September 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from AR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat likes

Our cat is a very picky eater and really likes this food......

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • KIM13
  • February 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Chardon, OH 44024, USA

EXCITING FOOD FOR MY CAT

I HAVE 6 CATS, THEY ALL ENJOYED THE FOOD WITH NO HESITATION. THE FOOD ALSO AGREED WITH THERE SENSITIVE STOMACHS. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • PattyE
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Rochester NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved it!

I have two cats, normally one will like something but not the other. They both really loved the new Medley Pate. I think it's a good value for the price, not watered down with gravy and no meat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • TiffanyNicol384
  • February 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

Inlove

My cats new love.. FANCY FEAST. I've never seen him get so excited. I swear one day he'll just come right out and say FANCCCCY FEAST MEEEEOOWWW LOL. Anyways I want to thank you and your amazing company on their hard work @ preparing such a delightful and REAL Meal for my baby Gunner Meow.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?