Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • StephanieLee143
  • August 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California

Happy Kitties!!

Our three kitties LOVED the white meat chicken primavera! Our little calico, Gypsy, is VERY picky and I've about given up on giving her wet food, but then I always feel bad when the other two are eating it and she isn't having any. When I offered her the white meat chicken primavera, she immediately started licking all the juices and then gobbled up the pate. We will definitely be getting this product again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Carlitos
  • June 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, Tx

Medleys

My cats love it. We got a sample in the mail, and now they won't quit bothering me till I give them more.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • lvwlvw
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tucson,Az
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Almost homemade

Medleys for cat food is very much like home made. My pet gave 2 paws up. Couldn't have done better if I cooked it myself.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • cathlyne13
  • September 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from palm deserrt, ca.

medleys

because my cat does not turn up her nose and walk away...she settles in and enjoys her meal.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • SamIAm1770
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it!

My cats can't eat it fast enough. They even come back to lick the bowl once it's empty.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Nancy63
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Folsom, CA, USA

Awesome choice for your cats

My cats lick their bowls clean when I feed them this food. The little girl cat begs for the food everytime I walk in the kitchen. She has never done that before. Thank you Fancy Feast for such a great cat food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Damon
  • November 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Mr

My cat is pickey about her food. Her mother has her spoiled where she wont eat anything else.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Manda
  • September 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

Medleys Chicken Primavera

My cat is extremely picky about food, but he loved this chicken primavera meal. He finished the entire can in less than ten minutes! Definitely a happy kitty. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Gill
  • March 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Enfield CT

Medleys

I would be in so much trouble if this line was discontinued. This is literally
The only wet food my cat will eat. He turns his nose at the normal fancy feast! Would love some more coupons!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Jcs88
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves!

My cats love this Fancy Feast Medleys Florentine Collection cat food! The quality of this cat food looks good. It's creamy and they loved it! As soon as I open the can they come running and meowing while I'm putting it in their bowl because they just can't wait to eat it! I like how there's greens in it and at first wasn't sure they'd like it, but to my surprise they loved it! I would recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Silreb
  • October 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Mrs.

This is the only canned cat food which my cat consumes in its entirety. Both of my cats were thrilled to eat it and were satisfied with one can for both. Really impressed at how much they loved it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • minniemouse75
  • February 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Gilbert, AZ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The absolute best food

My little girl is the only one that eats wet food and pate is her favorite. However when I dished out this new salmon food the bigger cat also came running. He met up with growling, she was not going to let him near this delectable dish! Thank you for letting "us' try it. Will certainly recommend and buy it again and again

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?