Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • CharleyT
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Fruit Cove
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good Food

    My cat loved it and ate every bite of the can. This doesn't happen often!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Cris
    • September 9, 2016
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great food

    My cat really doesn't like just anything. He hates most canned food, hates regular food, but he is in love with this pate! Great job!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Bloomie368
    • January 26, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio

    Definitely a new favorite

    My cat is more into the Gravy Lovers, but we received some samples to try. Of the 4 we received, this was definitely her favorite. She loved the taste and finished this can right away. Thank you for giving us something new to try! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • LaIndia
    • August 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Texas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    More please

    My finicky cat that only eats people tuna and people chicken loved the Medley's in two feedings and asked for more.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Emeril
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Des Moines Iowa

    Food Emeril Likes

    My 13 year old cat Emeril is a very picky man. However he loves his Fancy Feast. I am happy to know he is eating something he looks forward to daily. When 8:15 A.m. strikes you know it’s tine for Emeril to eat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • OldSenior4
    • December 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from PA

    My Babies need good food

    I like the food I have 4 cats to feed and they all like the food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • chbrown21
    • February 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Pasadena, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    A flavor and texture my cat devoured

    While my cat is not a picky eater he does have a sensitive stomache. The minute his dish hit the floor he was on it like a tiger. Relished every moist bite and had no resulting tummy issues. Score for the cat!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • NiceNRGJewelryandGifts
    • September 21, 2016
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Wow! Kitty loved it!

    Wow! Our cat loved this new flavor! I was skeptical, as I put the food down and our cat just looked at it and then walked away. I made our breakfast, and after we ate I looked into her cat bowl, and she had eaten every single bit of food! This new flavor will make it into her food rotation, as long as she enjoys it! Thank you for this free sample via mail! And, as others have mentioned, coupons are greatly appreciated! Thanks!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • cezar
    • February 8, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from nj

    yummy for my tummy!!!

    hissy cat gobbled every last bite!! these new flavors are by far the best! no leftovers! 4 paws and a tail up!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Noenvy
    • June 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Tx
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it

    So I go these to try out for my cat. He loved it I got him the tender Turkey primavera and he ate it rite up. He just smelt it when I opened up the can and he was ready to eat it. I will be buying him more In the future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • dixie338
    • September 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Kentucky
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    wet cat food

    My cat ate the whole can while eating she was purr

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Vikki
    • August 4, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from hemet, ca

    consumer

    Have been feeding my 3 cats Florentine, alternating flavors each day
    (turkey, chicken, tuna, wild salmon) for several years now. They love it,
    and haven't tired of it. The bonus is it doesn't have the strong smell that
    most cat foods do. And Fancy Feast dry gourmet food is a huge hit
    with them. Again, alternating between 3 flavors. Love Fancy FeastFlorentine
    and gourmet dry.
    P.S. They don't like Tuscany or Primavera.

    Was this review helpful?