Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • SaraPlanz
  • September 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TX

Fancy Feast Medleys a hit

My cat Metar scarfed the meal down and absolutely loved it. We are a Fancy Feast Household. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Feline5andpup
  • February 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Montague, NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A nice addition to Fancy Feast meals!

My cats didn't like the previous Medleys because they are particular to pate-style food. When I got these samples of the new pate Medleys, I was skeptical. However, they gobbled each of the new flavors right up! We will be buying these again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Dory
  • February 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Stevensville, MI

the new addition to the Medley's

My cat ate this up like there was no tomorrow. She ate every bit of it. usually she leaves crumbs here and there. This was totally gone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Ashikins
  • March 25, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Thumbs up

I just love this new food! My mom was so happy that I cleaned up my dish. Don't even know why she washed it the dish was so clean! Mom was also happy about the greens in it, not usually my favorite thing but they sure worked in this food! Moms delight continued the next day when this food did NOT give me diarrhea as new foods are apt to do to my sensitive stomach.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Olivia
  • November 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Virginia

Yummy for Olivia!

My sweet Olivia really enjoyed the White Meat Chicken Primavera Pate with Garden Vegetables and Greens! She doesn't eat a lot in one sitting but she ate almost the whole can of this. She really seemed to enjoy the taste and it didn't cause any tummy upsets. I only feed her canned food as a treat a couple of times a week and this will definitely be the brand she gets! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • babydro27
  • July 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from killeen, tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

I tried three different flavors of Fancy Feast Medleys Florentine. I had my three Tom's in the house to try it out and the absolutely loved it. As soon as they heard the can pop they were ready to eat it. Lotsa meows and impatients for me to get it in their bowls. They scarfed it up quickly. The ingredients are decent enough and wet food is better than dry. I will definitely buy more of these.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • AlliciaJ
  • November 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Medleys

My cat Lucky absolutely loved FF Medleys!! As soon as I opened the can, he was all over me. I didn't actually get to put the can down, he knocked it out of my hand. Ha ha. He devoured it quickly and seemed to want more. I will definitely be buying more FF Medleys and would recommend it to any cat owner.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • GiGi6
  • March 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville,Illinois

Medleys are great!

My cats loved this sample that i got in the mail so much that I am going out and buying some more if I can find it on the shelf! I know they get tired of the same flavors over and over at times. I like to give them a variety too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • sy0305
  • April 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from tullahoma, tn

Cat loves your Pate

My cat, cupcake is 5 years old and has enjoyed Fancy Feast products her entire adult life. She goes through phases. First she was a fan of Grilled. Then if was Classic. After I discovered the flaked variety, she went bonkers over it. Now, it is the Medleys Pate that she loves. Since she loves it I stay stocked up on the Fancy Feast products. I even keep an emergency stash in the cupboard. Just in case bad weather or some other unforeseen event prevents me from getting to the store.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Susan13021
  • January 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY, USA

Kitty Love

I have always loved feeding my cats Fancy Feast products. When I feed this flavor to my 2 cats they both went wild! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • lindseyme
  • February 4, 2016

Kitty's a shredded cat, but he loves it!

If your cat likes pate, go for it! My cat gets very excited about pretty much everything Fancy Feast and seemed to really enjoy this one! I would also like to alert everyone, if you did not know already, they have this in shredded! My cat's a shredded cat, but he gobbled this down! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • KKat
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Auburn, CA, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My three cats, who get Fancy Feast twice a day already, love this

All three of my cats eat a variety of Fancy Feast flavors twice a day. Even though I try to give them new flavors, somehow they still get bored. This new flavor got their attention fast, and they loved it! Thanks for making yet another taste treat for my three mouseketeers!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?