Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • DaniSch
    • July 7, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats go crazy for this!

    We rarely feed our cats wet food. We have 4 cats, ages 4, 9, 10 and 10. One of the 10 year old cats has been having trouble eating hard food due to his teeth. Let me tell you...this cat is able to gobble down an entire can of this in one sitting! The flakes are small enough for him to grab and chew, and he loves the taste. My other cats enjoy it as a treat as well.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • mandiezpanda
    • October 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Georgia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty ate it fast!

    Kitty can be picky at times. I gave him the can and it did not take him long to eat it. He loved it. He look like he was asking if we had more. When you get it in the store I just wish the can was a little bigger for the price it cost. Other than that we really like it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • mamabear
    • December 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from tennessee

    my cats loved it

    my cats could not get to the can fast enough. did not even wait till I put on the plate. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Psycho
    • March 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Kansas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Finally!

    I have a female cat that was dumped at my doorstep starving and with broken teeth from trying to eat field corn. The Vet said to feed her canned because of the condition of her mouth. Over the years she has become very picky and I have tried almost every kind of canned cat food. She turns up her nose after a few bites and doesn't want any more. She loves the medleys! She eats all I give her and doesn't seem to care what flavors they are. I can't tell you what a relief it is to finally find something she likes and enjoys.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • SmartShopper
    • April 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Virginia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Total forgiveness!

    I received my sample today. Since I have two cats and they usually split a 5.5oz can I decided to use this as a treat. I had to shave my Maine Coon today because of matting. Not totally but enough that she doesn't like it. So afterwards I gave her this and she totally forgave me!! I gave about 1/4 can to her brother even though he didn't get shaved. Just didn't want him to feel left out. He didn't like it much but he's finicky as all anyway, he doesn't even like bacon! I mean real people food bacon! He's weird. I probably won't buy this on a regular basis because of the size butI think I will pick up a few cans to have on hand for special treats for her though. Thanks for the sample, it was right on time!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • WhinnieandMojie
    • December 18, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from West Virginia

    Yummy

    My cats love it! They took no time to begin eating it! I had bought a few a while back but didn't pay attention to how well they liked it. But when I received it n the mail I was very surprised to actually receive something free. But when I fed it to them I did watch to see how well they liked it and they loved [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • lorf
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from scranton pa

    my cat loved

    my cat loved this enjoyed the flavor and quality of this was always at frig looking for more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Ralphienne375
    • October 31, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Keene nh

    Yum yum

    Loved by our senior cat who is picky but awaits this dinner

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Carlitos
    • June 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Dallas, Tx

    Medleys

    My cats love it. We got a sample in the mail, and now they won't quit bothering me till I give them more.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Kathie
    • October 30, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from 34287

    Fancy Feast Medley

    The Medley line is a little more expensive other than other brands, but it is the only brand my cat will eat and digest.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Sarahten
    • January 6, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Howard, OH 43028, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    2 out of 2 cats agree!

    I gave my furry feline babies the fancy feast medleys white fish & tuna parte in one side of their bowl and regular dry food in the other side. They both wanted the fancy feast medley so much I had to feel up the other side so they stopped pushing each other off the one side. The obviously loved this new fancy feast!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • PattyE
    • March 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Rochester NY

    They loved it!

    I have two cats, normally one will like something but not the other. They both really loved the new Medley Pate. I think it's a good value for the price, not watered down with gravy and no meat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?