Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Riderrider
    • July 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Boonsboro
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it

    Our cat just loved the turkey flavor, he would clean his bowl completely and meow for more, he was having intestinal issues, and it was recommended that we try this cat food out, and boy does he likes it .

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • AllyT
    • September 15, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Texas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    New and Savory

    My cats enjoyed the Medleys White Meat Chicken this morning! I was completely surprised how they wolfed it down. Will buy more!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Magnum
    • July 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

    Loved it

    My picky eater ate it! Yay! Magnum often doesn't like what I bring home to him but he ate this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • kredman
    • February 4, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Belfast, ME, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Wild Salmon Primavera

    I received a free sample of this fancy feast Medley Product for a honest opinion of the product. My cats are very picky eaters and do not normally eat canned food. I opened the can and put the full can in the bowl for one of my cats. I feel the nutrition value is great and evidently the taste was amazing to my male cat ate the whole can within minutes. I would have to give this product definitely 2 thumbs up.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • LoisJ
    • February 5, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Marion,OH

    My cat loves the new flavor

    My cat just enjoyed Fancy Feast Medley White Meat Chicken Primavera with Garden Veggies & Greens in a pate. Food was gone in no time. Thank you for bringing us different flavors which cats do love. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • CarrieKITTY
    • October 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from CT

    cat lover

    Got sample can today --- of the chicken pate with greens wonderful. All the cats love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Susan13021
    • January 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY, USA

    My Cats are in Love!

    My cats love every flavor of Fancy Feast! I love the ingredients and the nutrition that FF meals provide. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Cinn
    • October 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from California
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Medleys White meat Chicken Primavera

    With a picky cat like mine, it's so nice to find a product she loves. To keep my little chihuahua out of it seems to be a problem also. lol I give you 5 stars

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • 45865
    • March 2, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Columbus. Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Not too bad

    my owner is concerned that I get my thyroid meds everyday. To be honest I don't mind the meds but I am a very selective eater and have a discerning palate. This was pretty good!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • TuukkasMomma
    • April 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Cleveland ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    We love Medleys!!

    If you have a finicky cat in your family then you're probably like me. As soon as I see veggies listed on the packaging I instantly think "Tuukka will not like this". So when I saw that Fancy Feast was giving free samples of Medleys I thought it Was our best opportunity to see if our cat would enjoy it or hate it, rather than going out and buying it for him and it being a waste of money. My favourite thing about it is the quality, it looks great and you can see the veggies in there! Well, I just received my sample in the mail today and as soon as I took it out of the box Tuukka was at my toes wanting in on this treat so I fed a little to him to try & he LOVES it!
    We have a winner, thank you fancy Feast for sending samples to allow our fur babies to try.. it was a big hit with our little guy!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Marge
    • November 15, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Kansas

    Mrs

    One of my cats has kidney disease. He needs wet food & prefers brands that have Pate. He LOVED the reference brand that I selected to review. This was the first time my cat tried this pate. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Janieku63
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Brick NJ

    My 3 very finicky cats, especially when it comes to pate, loved this stuff !!!!

    Fancy Feast is their very favorite now, they will eat other cheaper brands, but never finish, when I feed them Fancy Feast 3 Happy Cats and 3 clean bowls !!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?