Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • cmom
  • March 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from AZ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast makes our girl happy

We tried the new Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Primavera Pate that we received as a free sample recently. Our cat Smores enjoyed every bite. She was obviously excited to give it a try, as the can was opened she meowed loudly and ran to her bowl. She ate it up in two servings, not leaving a bit behind. We have tried some other soft foods with a mix of veggies and she just didn't take to them at all well, most she left behind in her bowl untouched. That was not the case with the White Meat Chicken Primavera Pate, she truly enjoyed it and let us know how much. Thanks to Fancy Feast we now have a new variety to add to her diet. It was definitely a hit.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • kayla_pa_22560028
  • April 5, 2019

Loved it

My cat really enjoyed the ranch feast, gourmet naturals wet cat food. I would purchase and recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • melissa_ny_22675946
  • April 26, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Angela

My kitty Angela loves this food so much I was surprised too when I saw how good the food looked lol it looked like
A
Yummy pate with peas in it

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • alicia_az_22574767
  • April 18, 2019

It was a hit!

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet Cat Food was an absolute hit in my house cat gobbled it down and even the dogs were going nutty trying to get some! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • jami_ok_22675544
  • April 9, 2019

Yummy for cats

My senior cats loved Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat food. As they are older cats they will always tell me when they love something and believe me the purs and rub ups were plentiful after this treat. Will use again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • brittany__fl_22599701
  • May 4, 2019

My cats enjoyed this little snack

I have 3 cats that need the best food. They loved this little snack I gave them. They gobbled it up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • danielle_oh_22634894
  • April 16, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat begged for more!

Definitely would buy this again. Very affordable as well.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • jamie_tn_22677569
  • April 9, 2019

Yummy in my cats little tummy

Thank you to Pinch Me for allowing my cat to taste Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. She (Soxcie Marie) really enjoyed it. She purred the whole time while eating. Will be trying other flavors to see if it tickles her fancy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • amanda_al_22646233
  • May 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My girls approve

Fancy Feast gourmet naturals wet cat food was a winner at my house. My girls seemed to really like it, enough that I ordered a case of it. Bonus for me, it smells less offensive than a lot of wet/canned cat foods do.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • amy_oh_22556262
  • April 15, 2019

Great and natural

I received the Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from Fancy Feast as a free sample from PINCHme. I love that this is a trusted brand that is natural and my cats love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • nicole_pa_22536454
  • April 24, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Even picky cats will enjoy

My cat is very picky. He went right to the bowl and ate it right away.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • cassie_in_22593163
  • April 9, 2019

My cats enjoyed

Fancy feast gourmet natural wet cat food was something I never tried for my cats . I normally give dry food and that’s all but my cats loved thei! I loved the fact it was made with natural wholesome ingredients [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?