Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • hawkda1st
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Little Miss Kitty loved it.

Little Miss Kitty ate every drop of it. She seemed to love the texture and the amount was perfect for her. She purred the whole time she was eating it, so I would say it tasted great also. I will definitely be picking some up.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Catz2luv
  • November 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NJ

Rich and tasty

My cats love the rich juices that oozes out of the centers. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • PickyPawdge
  • October 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Orleans, LA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved!

I wanted to try different foods for my finicky eater of a cat. She loves certain types of brands but then she loses interest after about 2 days. I tried this product for a different meal variety and it was a hit! She loves “gravy” in her food and this food has the best of both worlds fir my fancy feline. She finished her food in record time! I’ll be adding this variety on the approved food list!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Cat10
  • October 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC

Something my picky cat eats

my cat eat her whole serving in one sitting, which she rare does. She is a picky eater and the more gravy the better the product for her.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • TMac
  • August 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chesaning, MI

He loves it.

I have a 21 year old cat that has a poor appetite and is very picky. I am delighted to report he loves this stuff. It is very moist with a fine pate texture. He especially seemed to enjoy the gravy in the middle. As he will eat nothing with chunks in it, this is a winner for us. Thanks again Purina.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Sunshine43056
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Eastern Ky.

Fancy Feast Savory Pate

This is my little ones favorite one, they prefer pate over others. I usually purchase the variety pack to give them a change of pace. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Cat10
  • October 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC

Something my picky cat eats

my cat eat her whole serving in one sitting, which she rare does. She is a picky eater and the more gravy the better the product for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Girlindesert
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St George utah
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purrrrfect portion

My children (kitties) love this food. It feels good to give them something delicious and creamy knowing it won’t upset their stomach. I love the pouches and how it easily pours out. My kitties enjoy this food that looks good enough for people to eat, but of course don’t.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • bbtech
  • September 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Raleigh, NC

A Big Hit!

I have a very finicky senior citizen kitty at home who dislikes most of the food I offer. He LOVES this food! He's eaten Fancy Feast all his life, but this new product is the biggest hit of all.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Wendy R
  • April 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Menasha, WI

My cat LOVES this food!

Every speck of the food was lapped up by my finicky kitty! The moist centers make a nice gravy for the pate’! Usually she only licks up the gravy in the other formulas but this formula was a hit!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Heatherperk
  • July 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Emmett Idaho
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

My cats seemed to be getting bored with their typical dry cat food I have been getting them so I decided to try something new for a treat for them. They absolutely loved this! I like the packaging. I sometimes have issues opening canned cat foods but these pouches are so simple and quick to open. The food looked a lot better than any other wet foods I’ve tried for them. They seemed to really like the broth that it’s in and they licked their bowls clean afterwards. I like that it comes in a variety pack of flavors so they can mix it up some. Now when they see me opening a pouch they start jumping around waiting for their treat. We tried it two different ways. Both on its own and also put on top of their dry cat food and they seemed to love it either way. The broth made it a good wet food for topping their dry food with because it seemed to soak into the dry food some. We will definitely be adding this into their regular food routine.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Tammy L
  • February 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Mansfield Ohio

Broths great for weak shelter cats

I am a dog/cat rescuer and a volunteer at no kill, “STOP Cat Shelter and Spay/Neuter Clinic Mansfield Ohio” where we take in severely injured strays. Some strays cannot chew with jaw injuries or are too weak to hold up their heads. I have on various occasions been able to get them to eat the various classic broths donated to the shelter when they will eat nothing else and on the verge of death. These broths are a God send in my eyes and a great value to us! With this said, small packaged items for a shelter are sadly not a price value when purchasing yourself and budgeting many expenses and vet bills (we house on average 100 cats rehabilitating and later adopting out), but their importance In rehabilitating these poor kitties we love is what matters. I “highly recommend” trying these products if you have a weak feline, after dental surgery, or a picky eater that is not on a vet restricted diet. Liquids are so necessary to combat dehydration. We are “forever appreciative” when we get any Fancy Feast product donated as we are “non profit” serving our community and saving lives, and the quality in Fancy Feast is that above many brands, our cats love all varieties and flavors...dry, wet, etc., but the broths however serve a purpose beyond that of any wet food in my personal opinion. Bless you for making these needed Classic broths! You are appreciated!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?