Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
83,581

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
233

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MyPickyEaters
    • June 30, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Mechanicsville VA

    My cats LOVE it, so I love it!

    My cats are picky eaters, they might eat something once and then never touch it again. Savory Centers is the exception to this. They gobble it up like they have never eaten anything ever in their lives (they are well fed so this is definitely not the case).

    I only wish two things:
    1. I could still by each flavor by the case. Yes, that's how much my babies love it!
    2. That there were more than 4 flavors. Turkey for example would be great! Maybe another seafood related flavor as well.

    Highly recommend to anyone with picky eaters!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • July 1, 2021

    We're elated to hear your felines fancy these entrees! Thanks for the love and the feedback. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Puff and Dragon Momma
    • May 9, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Oil City, PA

    Where did Savory Centers go?

    A little pricey but my cats live this but I can't find it anywhere! Does Purina still produce this?

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 12, 2021

    Thank you for your loyalty to Fancy Feast. Please be assured that we have not discontinued this food. If you reach out to us directly at 800-933-0991 a member of our team would be more than happy to help you find this food near you. - The Fancy Feast Team

  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Skipper517
    • May 7, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from SC

    Please keep these in stores

    This is my cats favorite and it’s been so difficult to find it available anywhere. I hope these will be available again soon!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LAD7
    • April 11, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from River Grove Illinois

    Our 4 cats love Savory Centers Variety Pack Best

    Our 4 cats love Savory Centers Variety Pack over Sheba, Rachael Rae's and Fancy Feast Medleys. Its too bad the stores in Chicago Illinois area don't seem to carry or keep in stock.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lori369
    • April 8, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from St Augustine, FL

    All Cats NEED Extra Moisture in Their Diet

    My 2 year old Maine Coon, Pauline, has been enjoying Fancy Feast clear broths for most of his life. He loves it and will not accept any other brand. He usually licks the broth and then returns to gobble up the fish. I give it to him for breakfast and he just can’t wait for it cause he wakes me up at 4:00 AM!! I love it because it is economical and provides needed moisture for Pauline. We all know cats don’t drink as much water as we would like so this is an important part of his diet. One thing to remember, as stated on the package, this is a complimentary treat and NOT a complete meal. I keep Fancy Feast dry food available for Paulie at all times so that he is eating a complete, balanced diet. I am sure your cat will absolutely LOVE it too and it’s good for them!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • elle1747
    • March 6, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from La Crosse, Wi

    Can't find FF Savory Center Pate Cat food

    Trying to buy the Savory Center Tuna and chicken My cat loves these 2. Walmart and Cat store are not stocking this two. I can't find any Savory center ones at all. My cat doesn't seem to like the beef or Salmon. But I don't see where store are stocking the Beef and Salmon either.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Morris Town Bucci
    • February 21, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from New Bern, North Carolina

    My Alpha cat, Morris T. Bucci is not happy! :(

    Morris and Chelsea expect savory centers for dinner because they love it!
    It has been difficult to replenish our supply lately and they are not happy, so they are reaching out with their claws...oops! I mean "paws" to make sure to send supplies to the front lines! :))

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Merrill
    • February 9, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Milan, Michigan

    Spoiled Cat Loves This Food

    Our little Jinxie loves the Savory Centers Pate Fancy Feast. I buy all they have when I find it in the store. She weighs a mere 6 pounds, but eats 1 can per day.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • penny10
    • February 1, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Grand Rapids, MI

    My cats love this!

    My cats eat this right down, they love it! They run over to their dishes as soon as I put it down. I love that it has real meat and the broth gives them extra liquid that they need. It's so nice to have a good product available that they love!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Shantycat
    • January 21, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Nampa, Idaho

    Great Food for an Elderly Cat

    My elderly ginger cat Milo has missing teeth and allergies. He must have foods that are soft to chew. In addition, he is allergic to fish products and prefers foods with out a lot of fillers. Every night we feed him his wet food along with a package of broths. The combination gives Milo his dinner with great flavor that he loves. He especially loves the creamy chicken. I like that Broths has real pieces of chicken along with veggies. We mix the Broths with a portion of pate which makes it easier for Milo to eat. When we run out of Broths, Milo lets us know he's not happy because he will sit at his bowl and stare at the food like "you jipped me of my sauce." We did try other types of gravy cat foods but nothing compares to Broths for its real meat, fresh veggies and creamy sauce.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Seafood Broths Collection for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 20 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Shopaholic in PA
    • January 16, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA

    Hey Mikey. They like it!

    My cats love this. Since its their favorite, I can sneak stool softener, vitamins, furball medicine, and any other med the vet may recommend. Its an easy way to keep them healthy and no fighting.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tymin2000
    • January 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Anchorage, AK

    Favorite wet food

    This is the only wet food my cat will consistantly eat. She is very picky. I love this has limited ingredients and real meat. Its healthy her. Its our most favorite!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?