Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.32

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
78,386

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Seafood Broths Collection for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 20 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • diana_nv_6v2lx
    • June 15, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it!!

    I received a FREE sample from PinchMe of Fancy Feast Broth collection, and my cat absolutely loved them!
    Not only did I get 4 different kinds for him to try, but he loved every single one!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • pclark27
    • July 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat Gobbled it Down

    The Fancy Feast Broths definitely passed the Marley test! Soon as I set the Wild Salmon and Whitefish down she was on it and I could tell she really enjoyed it :) The other two flavors were devoured just about as quickly! Happy to give this to my cat as a product she enjoys and one I feel good about giving her.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Seafood Broths Collection for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 20 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jordan_ga_9lwyj
    • June 16, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved this!

    My cats absolutely loved this broth! It was a nice treat for them and a change to our regular meals. They loved all the flavors and we will be buying again

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Seafood Broths Collection for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 20 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • thea_fl_7899k
    • June 24, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitty loves these!

    My kitty absolutely loves the Fancy Feast wet cat food complement variety broths! She goes crazy for them!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Seafood Broths Collection for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 20 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kelli_wa_76jlb
    • July 1, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it!

    Fancy Feast Wet Cat Food Complement Variety Pack Broth Collections is a genius idea. My cat loved the broth. She licked that up before she ate the meat. It comes in a perfect serving size and lots of flavors. Great for picky cats!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Seafood Broths Collection for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 20 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • amanda_ok_54v55
    • June 17, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love this!

    I received a sample of Fancy Feast Wet Food Complement variety pack, broths collection and the cats absolutely love it! No horrible smell.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Seafood Broths Collection for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 20 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • isabelle_co_9xqsh
    • June 18, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good for treats!

    My cat enjoyed all four flavors of the Fancy Feast Wet Cat Food Complement Variety Pack, Broths Collection. My cat enjoys the liquid texture of the broth and it is a unique type of food, unlike the pate form you normally see. I would give this to my cat as a treat to go along with her regular dry food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Seafood Broths Collection for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 20 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • nattlie_tx_5fr9r
    • June 13, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love these so much

    I have a picky cat who doesn't eat any wet food. She actually really loves these. She can't ger enough of them. A big win for me and her as well.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Afeaster
    • February 8, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Altoona, PA

    Crazy for Broths

    My cat, Kiwi goes crazy for Broths. I have never had any wet cat food will she will start licking the package before I can pour it out! I always have to say, Kiwi slow down! She loves this stuff!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tymin2000
    • January 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Anchorage, AK

    Favorite wet food

    This is the only wet food my cat will consistantly eat. She is very picky. I love this has limited ingredients and real meat. Its healthy her. Its our most favorite!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CarolDixon
    • July 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Shafter Ca
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great.

    My cats really enjoyed the broths. They are both older cats and can be picky when it comes to the food they will eat. Adding the broth to their food and mixing it up has been the way I’ve found to get them to eat what I give them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rtickatt3m
    • January 6, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Arizona

    My cat LOVES classic broths!!

    Thank you for making a product my cat really enjoys. She only like fancy feast grilled chicken. Tried all the other chicken flavors but only this one would do. She’s 6 now and I really wanted her to try other stuff. Nope, threw away 1/2 cans of wet food, until..
    I saw your product at the store and knew she was going through extractions of three of her teeth so she needed something different. Man did I hit it out of the park with her. I bought one home and she devoured it. I was shocked and was really thrilled. I purchased the variety pack and well, only classic will do for her. So I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart. My finicky girl but loves your products. ❤️ Purina

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?