Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • Caterina
    • October 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Bronx, NY

    My GiGi and Pauley Love it :)

    i have to cats at home that are vegitrarians. THEY LOVE the medleys. they lick those plates up good. Thank you Puriana !!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Feline5andpup
    • February 7, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Montague, NJ
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    A nice addition to Fancy Feast meals!

    My cats didn't like the previous Medleys because they are particular to pate-style food. When I got these samples of the new pate Medleys, I was skeptical. However, they gobbled each of the new flavors right up! We will be buying these again. They also loved the addition of the cheese!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • JackieCld
    • September 10, 2016

    Love it

    Must be tasty bc they scarf it down. Our one cat is 16 years old and she has become picky in her old age but she will eat fancy feast

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • Sumerduckmom
    • March 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Va

    Finally!! Something my cats would eat!!

    I have two picky boys that usually turn up their noses.. not with this.. plates licked clean!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Vikki
    • August 4, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from hemet, ca

    consumer

    Have been feeding my 3 cats Florentine, alternating flavors each day
    (turkey, chicken, tuna, wild salmon) for several years now. They love it,
    and haven't tired of it. The bonus is it doesn't have the strong smell that
    most cat foods do. And Fancy Feast dry gourmet food is a huge hit
    with them. Again, alternating between 3 flavors. Love Fancy FeastFlorentine
    and gourmet dry.
    P.S. They don't like Tuscany or Primavera.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Patty1218
    • March 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from 10626 Canterbury Drive, Mokena, IL 60449
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty Says Paws Up!

    Kitty Boy is such a picky eater but he loves the Medleys. Yeah!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • tommytrucker6
    • January 24, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Central,PA

    Great breakfast for Staynz

    They enjoy Fancy Feast for breakfast.When I yell come Staynz they sprint to the feeding area. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • lss659
    • June 24, 2016
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yum Yum

    My cats loved the sample of Medleys that I got, but then, they love any Fancy Feast flavor I give them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Kelley
    • June 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from South Carolina

    paw licking good

    My fur baby was wide-eyed as soon as he got the scent when I opened the can and continuously purred even after finishing his sample of White Meat Chicken Primavera. With all the happiness he brings to our family, it's a great feeling knowing that I'm feeding him quality foods that make him happy and that are good for him especially meals like this medley with veggies and greens. It being affordable is an extra bonus that makes my pockets happy too, lol! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • pplaweema
    • February 4, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Menasha, WI, USA

    Choosy kitty loved it!

    I have a very picky kitty & have tried many brands & qualities. I was sad when the Fancy Feast Mornings disappeared but am glad I got to try this product because my picky little girl gobbled it up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Laylashuman
    • August 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Holland, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy kitties

    I have 2 very happy kitties. I don't treat my fur babies often but after seeing how much they loved this I will have to get them more.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Jasnic27
    • January 7, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Clements, Md
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    yummy food

    My four cats absolutely loved this food. It was gone within a minute of it being put in their bowls- 1 can shared. One of the cats is normally a pate licker but he ate it all!!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?