Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.3

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
85,489

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rpe nan
    • April 20, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Nanaimo

    The only food our cat will eat!

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I am thrilled that this is available! It has been months of buying and trying food. We have wasted a lot of money looking for the food he will eat. The salmon and tuna recipes of the Primavera and Florentine varieties are all he will eat completely. It is harder to find but worth it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lori369
    • April 8, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from St Augustine, FL

    All Cats NEED Extra Moisture in Their Diet

    My 2 year old Maine Coon, Pauline, has been enjoying Fancy Feast clear broths for most of his life. He loves it and will not accept any other brand. He usually licks the broth and then returns to gobble up the fish. I give it to him for breakfast and he just can’t wait for it cause he wakes me up at 4:00 AM!! I love it because it is economical and provides needed moisture for Pauline. We all know cats don’t drink as much water as we would like so this is an important part of his diet. One thing to remember, as stated on the package, this is a complimentary treat and NOT a complete meal. I keep Fancy Feast dry food available for Paulie at all times so that he is eating a complete, balanced diet. I am sure your cat will absolutely LOVE it too and it’s good for them!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mac Cat
    • March 9, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Timonium, MD

    4 paws up for Fancy Feast Medleys!!

    I found my fur ever home in Nov 2020 and my hoomans started feeding me Fancy Feast Medleys and I just love them! I think my favorite is Shredded Turkey Fare! I was so excited I tried to help unpack the box.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • penny10
    • February 1, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Grand Rapids, MI

    My cats love this!

    My cats eat this right down, they love it! They run over to their dishes as soon as I put it down. I love that it has real meat and the broth gives them extra liquid that they need. It's so nice to have a good product available that they love!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Shantycat
    • January 21, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Nampa, Idaho

    Great Food for an Elderly Cat

    My elderly ginger cat Milo has missing teeth and allergies. He must have foods that are soft to chew. In addition, he is allergic to fish products and prefers foods with out a lot of fillers. Every night we feed him his wet food along with a package of broths. The combination gives Milo his dinner with great flavor that he loves. He especially loves the creamy chicken. I like that Broths has real pieces of chicken along with veggies. We mix the Broths with a portion of pate which makes it easier for Milo to eat. When we run out of Broths, Milo lets us know he's not happy because he will sit at his bowl and stare at the food like "you jipped me of my sauce." We did try other types of gravy cat foods but nothing compares to Broths for its real meat, fresh veggies and creamy sauce.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Seafood Broths Collection for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 20 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Shopaholic in PA
    • January 16, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA

    Hey Mikey. They like it!

    My cats love this. Since its their favorite, I can sneak stool softener, vitamins, furball medicine, and any other med the vet may recommend. Its an easy way to keep them healthy and no fighting.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tymin2000
    • January 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Anchorage, AK

    Favorite wet food

    This is the only wet food my cat will consistantly eat. She is very picky. I love this has limited ingredients and real meat. Its healthy her. Its our most favorite!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Missmetal02
    • January 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Fort Lauderdale Florida

    Such a great variety

    I have 2 finicky eaters. Of course, they can't agree on anything. But when I placed #fancyfeast creamy broth in front of them, there was no disagreement. Whew and wow. 5 stars and thumbs up. I am so happy they are so satisfied

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Piscesmoonts
    • January 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    My cat loves the broths!

    My cat is a super picky eater, but whenever I shake the pouch he comes running! He really loves the creamy ones, not a big fan of the anchovies though. But I've been having a hard time finding his favorites in the local stores . If I could order a variety case of like, 50, then he ( and I) would be happy campers.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ElleBoo
    • January 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Lincolnwood IL

    My cat Elle LOVES the broths

    Starting buying for Elle as she drinks little water and She loves the broths. Comes and gets me if I am late putting out.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MarilynH
    • January 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Independence, OH

    My 3 cats love them

    I have tried every different type of canned cat food on the market and my cats turn their noses up on them. They will only eat dry food so to supplement their diet, I have added Fancy Feast Broths to their diets. They lick the plate clean as soon as I feed it to them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tomjo
    • January 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from caarolina shores nc

    savory

    my finicky fussy cat adores this stuff she smells the pouch first upon opening licks her lips watches as i put it in her bowl and the has at it..a pleasure to watch

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?