Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
69 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Life Stage
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rachele412
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love them

My cats love the Fancy Feast Broths creamy seafood collection. They ate them right up. They prefer the broth more and I love how it has more broth than meat so I feel it doesn't go to waste. It has the perfect amount for one serving for each cat.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Jerimy
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ann Arbor, Mi.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great treat for my cat

Excellent quality and treat for my cat . He goes crazy for this and comes running when we give this to him. The plate is always licked clean. We use these for a treat for our cat versus a meal. The food is high quality.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Catluv
  • July 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bellingham, WA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loves this stuff

In the past, my cat has been skeptical of soupy foods and taken a while to finish them. That is not the case with these! She sits and scarfs it all down as quickly as she can. She seems to really like them. Other wet food she eats a bit and saves the rest for later. It's a good thing that these are packaged in reasonable portion sizes!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Bootlang
  • April 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Ga

Addicted!

This stuff if great! My cat loves the broth. Mostly loves the ones with chicken. Can you please make the liquid so we could buy broth in liquid form? My cat normally licks all the liquid and never eats the solid pieces. I’d love to have this option to pour a little each time without wasting a pack.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Traci95
  • September 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Olathe Kansas

Great and awesome products comfort

Cat is enjoying and Good taste. Awesome........... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • jdwinohio
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from eastlake ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast® Broths™ Creamy Seafood

I just received the Fancy Feast® Broths™ Creamy Seafood Collection Variety Pack - 12 Pack. I have two of the pickyest cats around! was so surprised they loved it! thank you for making something they will eat and im not wasting money!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Sari_radzo
  • July 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Reading PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

I use the broths on top of dry food for my kitten, and she absolutely loves it, it was the only way I could get her off bottle feeding! She loved all of the flavors and left a clean plate every time! Definitely added to my cat shopping list.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Jennyjack
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Arlington
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perrrfect!

My cat seems to love the Fancy feasts broth Creamy seafood collection. She absolutely loves every flavor, have never really gave her much wet food but now she’s 13 I have started to more bc it seems to help with her plus she’s loosing teeth! Great stuff!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • JennyT
  • June 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Zanesville Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Turns any meal into a meal your cats will love.

I bought a whole bag of kitten food and none of my cats or kittens would eat it , so it’s just been setting there. The Fancy Feast Broths are awesome. I pour the Fancy Feast Broths over it and they chow it down. It’s healthy for them and it turns any meal into a meal your cats will love. The kittens just love licking up the gravy. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • mrsperjak15
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Valdosta, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

My cat was a big fan of Fancy Feast® Broths™ Creamy Seafood Collection. He finished his bowl each time I gave it to him. He would beg for more after he finished. I'd say he'd give it 5 stars and recommend to other cat owners.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Mccde
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

My cats just went crazy for these. As soon as I open the package they come running. Had real fish pieces and looked fresh. Will definitely be buying this for my fur babies. They are so picky with there food but every package I opened they love it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Catmomof5
  • November 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pa

Toothless kitty

My car Derby had to have his teeth taken out. And so he needs soft stuff to eat. He absolutely loves the broths, it's something he can eat and not get sick. Love them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?