Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • adoptiveparent
  • March 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

they can't wait for it

My two cats love this. I give it to them as a treat. As I am pouring it into their dish they try to stick their head in the envelope.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • DorisDoreen
  • July 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Missouri, USA

Great way to get your kitty to take her medicine!

Seafood broths is the only way I can get my 14-year-old cat to take her thyroid medicine! I crush it, mix it in her wet food -- she still refuses to eat it. BUT if I pour seafood broths over the food containing the medicine, she eats every single bit! No leftovers! Makes me happy she eats everything too, as she is a bit of a lightweight kitty! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • jackey
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Naples Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cats loved them

I have 2 very picky cats who are very finicky when it comes to treats with broths. My cats absolutely devoured these! They LOVED them! The packets themselves are made with good ingredients that apparently my cats love. I used to buy a different type of bisque but will be moving over to these fancy feast broths!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Weasel71
  • July 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Comstock Park, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

These are a favorite!

My kitty always loves the gravy and sauce in the wet foods. She is very picky and although she eats all the gravy, very rarely does she eat all the meat, mostly leaving the meat in her dish. The Fancy Feast Creamy Broths are her favorite! Since it's mainly broth with minimal meat and veggies she eats it all up. Often times stalking me for a pouch of it right when I get home!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • taggit
  • July 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Boulder, CO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I thought it was delicious

Just kidding. But my cat's definitely aren't! The broth concept is a little different, and I was wondering if they would take to it, but after a few sniffs they were all in, lapping it up with their tiny tongues.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Secrecy
  • April 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Evansville

All Broths are amazing!!

I have two boys who absolutely love the broths. One goes crazy over the chicken and the other loves the fish!!!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Traci95
  • September 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Olathe Kansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great and awesome products comfort

Cat is enjoying and Good taste. Awesome...........

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Faye411
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Greenville SC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Cat Food!!!

I received 3 packs of cat food to try out with my Cat..She is an older cat and this food was perfect for her, it comes in a pouch witch is the perfect size for her, and its in a broth witch is easier for her to eat..I also liked the variety of flavors..

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Beth
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Skippy approved

My cat Skippy loved this food product. I opened the package and he was just about tying to eat it out of the package! Perfect as treat or poured on top of his dry food The packs are easy to open and easy to pour the food into a bowl. The three flavors gave great options for him.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • SMAQ
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bremerton, WA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for a treat!

I have 3 cats and they all really enjoyed all 3 packets in different flavors we received of the fancy feast broths. One of my cats won't often eat wet foods so this was a nice suprise! These are great for an occasional treat for my cats!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Afeaster
  • February 8, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Altoona, PA

Crazy for Broths

My cat, Kiwi goes crazy for Broths. I have never had any wet cat food will she will start licking the package before I can pour it out! I always have to say, Kiwi slow down! She loves this stuff!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Karan
  • July 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Nj

Great product

Quality and value are great. Plus my cat loves it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?