Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Melissat8901
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sparta, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

I split a can between my 3 cats as a treat and they absolutely loved it. They looked up at me as if to say "More Please"

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Twt771
  • July 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Harwood Heights Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I started giving my cats this product food and they totally went crazy over it. They totally loved all the different flavors. The food was moist and easy to give to them. If you are looking to change up your cats food I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • pplaweema
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Menasha, WI, USA

Perfect for my picky cat!

I have a very picky kitty & have tried many brands & qualities. I was sad when the Fancy Feast Mornings disappeared but am glad I got to try this product because my picky little girl gobbled it up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • AngieM
  • July 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Jazzy Approved

My cat Jazzy loved the Fancy Feast canned wet cat food! She ate a full can of it (perfect portion for her). Jazzy is 7 years old; I adopted her from an Animal Shelter when she was a kitten.
I will be purchasing this real soon!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Debb888
  • May 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from High Desert, California

Delicious meat keeps my cats happy

These medleys are a top favorite with our indoor AND feral cats. They come to me when it's Fancy Feast hour as if they have time clocks in their bellies. What keeps them happy makes ME happy so we are pleased. Just wish it wasn't quite so pricey. I supplement with other types of canned so help stretch our budget with these meaty cans of food.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • JackieCld
  • September 10, 2016

Love it

Must be tasty bc they scarf it down. Our one cat is 16 years old and she has become picky in her old age but she will eat fancy feast

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Ahat
  • March 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

My Cats Love It!

My 3 cats tried a can of the new fancy feast Medleys White Meat Chicken Florentine with cheese and garden greens Pate. I thought they were going to lick the shine off their plates! They insisted that I get more so I bought all my store had, about ten cans. They have not restocked and I don't know what I will do until I can get more for them. Other food gets a poor review now from my cats!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Nunnie17
  • February 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh

Miss Layla

My grandcat, Miss Layla Loves the taste of the medleys

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • ddstump
  • January 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mechanicsburg, PA, USA

Gone in seconds.............

I have 8 beautiful cats... I had to split the cans in half ...so each one could enjoy the samples.... They scarfed the Fancy Feast Medley's up in seconds... so I would have to say... they enjoyed them tremendously... Fancy Feast is by far their favorite cat food... canned as well as dry food.. These new Medleys will now become part of their eating menu. Thank Fancey Feast for the samples and the generosity for offering them. Gabriel, Gideon, Simeone, Cadmeon, Caleb, Samson, Jonah, Moses and I , appreciate you. :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Catsmyeye
  • March 23, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

good food

my spoiled cat loved this food and the ingredients in the food was good with chunks of carrots

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • DorisDoreen
  • July 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Missouri, USA

Great way to get your kitty to take her medicine!

Seafood broths is the only way I can get my 14-year-old cat to take her thyroid medicine! I crush it, mix it in her wet food -- she still refuses to eat it. BUT if I pour seafood broths over the food containing the medicine, she eats every single bit! No leftovers! Makes me happy she eats everything too, as she is a bit of a lightweight kitty! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • lalad
  • September 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from wesley chapel fl

my girls favorite

My girls are fussy! They are 14 years old and deserve only the best....

Was this review helpful?