Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    • KrisRenea
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Orlando, Fl
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats go crazy for these!

    I have 3 cats and they love these. They are a special treat for them and it is the only canned food that they do not share with each other. Each one has to have their own. I like that I can identify the ingredients.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    • athares
    • July 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Burnsville, MN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cats Loved Them

    In the end, its really up to them and they gobbled up every pouch without hesitation. I love that there are different flavors so I feel like I am giving them variety. The tear and pour pouch is easy to open which is great for cats who are anxious to get to the good stuff.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    • Mccde
    • July 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it

    My cats just went crazy for these. As soon as I open the package they come running. Had real fish pieces and looked fresh. Will definitely be buying this for my fur babies. They are so picky with there food but every package I opened they love it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    • Catmomof5
    • November 7, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Pa

    Toothless kitty

    My car Derby had to have his teeth taken out. And so he needs soft stuff to eat. He absolutely loves the broths, it's something he can eat and not get sick. Love them!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    • DorisDoreen
    • July 20, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Missouri, USA

    Great way to get your kitty to take her medicine!

    Seafood broths is the only way I can get my 14-year-old cat to take her thyroid medicine! I crush it, mix it in her wet food -- she still refuses to eat it. BUT if I pour seafood broths over the food containing the medicine, she eats every single bit! No leftovers! Makes me happy she eats everything too, as she is a bit of a lightweight kitty! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    • jackey
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Naples Florida
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cats loved them

    I have 2 very picky cats who are very finicky when it comes to treats with broths. My cats absolutely devoured these! They LOVED them! The packets themselves are made with good ingredients that apparently my cats love. I used to buy a different type of bisque but will be moving over to these fancy feast broths!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    • Weasel71
    • July 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Comstock Park, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    These are a favorite!

    My kitty always loves the gravy and sauce in the wet foods. She is very picky and although she eats all the gravy, very rarely does she eat all the meat, mostly leaving the meat in her dish. The Fancy Feast Creamy Broths are her favorite! Since it's mainly broth with minimal meat and veggies she eats it all up. Often times stalking me for a pouch of it right when I get home!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    • adoptiveparent
    • March 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, Pa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    they can't wait for it

    My two cats love this. I give it to them as a treat. As I am pouring it into their dish they try to stick their head in the envelope.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    • Secrecy
    • April 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Evansville

    All Broths are amazing!!

    I have two boys who absolutely love the broths. One goes crazy over the chicken and the other loves the fish!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    • taggit
    • July 23, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Boulder, CO
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I thought it was delicious

    Just kidding. But my cat's definitely aren't! The broth concept is a little different, and I was wondering if they would take to it, but after a few sniffs they were all in, lapping it up with their tiny tongues.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Debbiecummings
    • July 20, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from georgia

    My cats love it!

    My cats have been eating Fancy Feast for almost 10 years & love it. Our cats wake us up each morning to be fed. They love to eat fancy feast & even want it for a snack at dinner time.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    • Faye411
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Greenville SC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Cat Food!!!

    I received 3 packs of cat food to try out with my Cat..She is an older cat and this food was perfect for her, it comes in a pouch witch is the perfect size for her, and its in a broth witch is easier for her to eat..I also liked the variety of flavors..

    Was this review helpful?