Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • maria_il_22560740
  • April 5, 2019

Cat loved it

My cat loved Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food but it’s difficult to say whether he liked it more or less than other wet foods as he is not a picky cat and is always hungry. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • sammantha_oh_22543828
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My cat loved this product and I love thats it's good for her .

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • kate_pa_22567439
  • May 6, 2019

Picky Cat Satisfied!

My cat does not like a lot of foods; she is pickier than a child. She does not like fish or chicken foods, and so finding one that had a beef option was so exciting! She has some medicines that I sometimes mix into wet foods, and so finding one that is a flavor of which she will eat the whole serving was very great! *I received this from PINCHme as a free sample. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • angel__co_22625986
  • April 9, 2019

Great product

The Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food was thoroughly enjoyed by my kitties. Will definitely purchase in the future [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • carolyna
  • October 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from hampsteead,md

Quality food my cat enjoys

My cat is a picky eater and he only likes wet food. Therefore it helps to buy the small cans. He likes the fancy feast pate.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • betsy_fl_22606225
  • April 23, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

My cat loved Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet cat food. I think she prefers it to her usual.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • carly_mo_22542691
  • April 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

I am always hoping I can find a wet cat food that my cats will actually eat. Even though I still havent found one yet I gave the leftovers to my neighbor for her cat and her cat loved this food!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • mary_pa_22600322
  • April 29, 2019

Fancy Feast

We've tried a sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food.. our cats were very delighted to sample this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • tina_ma_22530896
  • April 12, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Naturals Cat food with added nutrients

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food with added nutrients makes me feel like I'm giving my Cat the best & healthiest food to keep her active.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • michele_ia_22672171
  • April 13, 2019

Well liked!

We have 4 cats. They like their canned food. They all meow until they get in on a paper plate. They all enjoyed it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Hammie
  • May 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Maine
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My finicky cats love Fancy Feast

Wierd as it sounds either of my cats really cared for wet food until I introduced them to Fancy Feast! I was super happy to find this as my older kitty has lost several teeth and at times has a hard time eating the hard food.
One perfers the Pate with the other perfers the cuts.
I like the size of the cans, they are perfect for one feeding! I like the Gourmet Naturals as they deliver all the nutrition that my furbabies need/require. Meat is the #1 ingredient!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • kimberly_va_22534427
  • April 5, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats Loved It

My cats really enjoyed the sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food I received from PINCHme.

Was this review helpful?