Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food

    • Ambibambi143
    • September 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Orlando,FL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I guess it was yummy

    I have a picky female cat and she really enjoyed the beef pate flavor. She finished her dish off and begged for more. She usually only eats chicken flavored stuff, so I definitely will be picking more up and different flavors to try.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Denaboo
    • November 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Summerville, SC

    Poof....it's gone!

    My cats devoured all the food. The bowls were licked clean! All that gravy in the center. Deffinately would recommend this product. Just wish I could get my hands on some more coupons.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food

    • Rosmita
    • October 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Miami, Fl
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty is happy

    My cat loves fancy and yummy food, this time she enjoyed so much this flavor. Read the ingredients and everything is healthy, food looks moisture which is great because my cat doesn't drink a lot of water

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food

    • Mommiemoo
    • August 14, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Lawrenceville, georgia

    Fancy Feast the cat food my cat Taffy can’t say no too

    I have looked and sent messages to several makers of cat food hoping someday that someone would create a more soft cat food with lots of gravy. All the cats Zi have ever had loved the gravy. Fancy Feast is the brand Zi have used for years but was so happy to try , not to mention my cat Taffy loves all the new savory line you have presented. She cleans her bowl and now we are both happy . Thanks Fancy Feast for listening to a cat owner since I was 20 years old to now 50 years later. By the way Taffy thinks Fancy Feast is the best.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food

    • AlleyT93
    • October 19, 2019

    Great For My Cat

    I love that this was formulated with high quality beef as I like to give my cat the very best. Once opening this easy to open packaging, my cat couldn’t wait to let me get it out into a bowl and went straight in eating it from the can. I love that my cat enjoyed this and I will be purchasing more! Have already recommended to a few family members with cats as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food

    • charlie24
    • September 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from mass

    good pate

    I still have to add water, he loves it. had to give away the other fancy feast. I wish Walmart carried it

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • adjret
    • August 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Tillamook, Oregon

    My 2 fussy cats love it.

    our 2 cats love the taste and texture as one has a missing front tooth and it is easy for her to eat it.
    The price and choices are a really nice plus.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food

    • dieseltdi
    • November 23, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from NH

    Lots of savory gravy

    My cat does not usually go for the pate type foods. This has so much gravy that he absolutely gobbled it top and looked forward to it at every meal!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Nogah2307
    • September 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ravenna, OH

    Gravy my cat enjoyed

    My cat is a senior and mostly just licks everything, since his jaw gives him trouble when he chews a lot. The consistency is perfect for making an extra soupy brothy dish for your elder crew. Even my younger cats enjoyed the scraps left behind.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Debbiecummings
    • July 20, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from georgia

    My cats love it!

    My cats have been eating Fancy Feast for almost 10 years & love it. Our cats wake us up each morning to be fed. They love to eat fancy feast & even want it for a snack at dinner time.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • jackey
    • September 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Naples Florida
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    So much gravy!

    My 2 cats are in love with these Fancy feast savory centers pate. Normally my cats dont care for pate and will turn their noses, but with this pate they look forward to dinner. they love the little surprise in the middle.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Cheese Grilled Meat Wet Cat Food in Gravy Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Cat Rescue Family
    • September 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dry Friskies Farm Favorites

    My cats really love the Farm food. We were so grateful for the free sample. We rescue cats and spend a lot of money on Iams. We are looking for something all our cats will eat for less of the cost.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?