Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
121,250

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Pclady
    • September 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from CA

    The best ever.

    My little boy is blind with no teeth and VERY picky. In 2 years this is the ONLY one he will eat, cleaning his bowl and ask for more. I used to have to only give him 1/4 of a can at a time because he would take two bite and walk away. I wasted so much food and money. Now I have to do 1/2 a can at a time and he asks for more. He is eating about 3 cans a day now. I am so happy!!! He is finally wanting to eat!! I pray this flavor and style never gets discontinued..

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food

    • Largo
    • August 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Largo, Florida

    Tigger & Mr. Grey were already a fan, now they are Fanatical

    It is not a stretch to say my feline pair already enjoyed Fancy Feast pate' in every flavor. They consumed the solid flavor of each to the point where I would mix them up daily to ensure variety. To date, they crave each flavor of the Savory' Centers but I think Mr. Grey can distinguish the Purple stripe on the Beef flavor of Savory' Centers. His vocal tone changes when he becomes aware I am very close to preparing HIS flavor for him.
    Any good owner wants his cat to eat a healthy meal, yet when you know your pet appears "happy" when he is enjoying his favorite Fancy Feast just makes you feel you have done the right thing by them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • gena
    • September 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    they loved it

    As soon as they heard the cans open my cats were all crowding around. We are a multi cat family and they all were wanting to get a bite. There wasnt a scrap left in the bowls. Its another good and tasty [ so sayeth the cats] product from fancy feast. They really have some great foods for your furry purry friend. From my standpoint it looked to be good quality and had the right amount of gravy. Im always interested in what fancy feast will come up with next.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food

    • JBP1
    • September 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Gainesville, FL

    A new treat for my cat.

    My cat has never liked wet food. She always turns her nose up at it when I try to give it to her and eats her dry food. I bought a can of the Savory Centers for a cat I was taking care of for a friend. That cat eats wet food all the time. My cat tried the Savory Centers and ate it with delight! Now when I go in the kitchen, my cat follows me and sits by her bowl meowing at me and wanting me to give her some of the Savory Centers instead of her dry food! I guess she's decided that Savory Centers is something she wants on a regular basis. My friend's cat loved it too, and now my friend is buying it for his cat who is licking his bowl clean.

    I'll be buying the Savory Centers for my cat from now on and will try all the different flavors available. My Veterinarian will be pleased as last appointment she said my cat needs a little more moisture in her diet.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • MariaCatLady
    • October 1, 2019

    My four finicky cats love this!

    My cats are picky eaters and they devour this stuff! We’ve tried so many different brands, and the only wet food they will eat is Fancy Feast classic pate, and now this stuff. I’m glad I finally found a wet food that won’t go to waste.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food

    • Shay1989
    • September 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Spotsylvania, VA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Gravy love!!

    I got this product about a week ago and gave it to my cat. She ate it a whole lot quicker than her normal food. She especially loved the gravy center. I look forward to purchasing her more in the future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Justice54321
    • October 13, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Orlando,Fl

    My kitties love Fancyfeast

    Fancy Feast is the only wet food my cats love. I tried many different brands and they fell in love with fancy feast. I have to go the store every week now for a case. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food

    • Sevensmom
    • September 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from West Columbia

    20yo Russian Blue approved

    We've gone through tons of other canned foods and our little girl absolutely loves this one and all the other flavors. She eats two cans a day! Yes! Two can a day!! She loves the extra gravy. She gives this food four paws up!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Lynnfos
    • November 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Waddy, KY

    Wonderful product

    I have a older cat who is very fussy at times.I bought fancy feast savory feasts and she loved them! She only eats pate'. I was so happy with the variety, she loves them all.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food

    • Linmitz
    • October 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Bartlett, TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Puuurfect

    My kitty absolutly loved this food! She gobbled it up so quickly. I think the gravy was a plus for her for sure. I willbe getting her more and have already recommended it to my other kitty momma friends. Great quality.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food

    • djjackiej
    • August 21, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Perham, MN

    Qualtiy food my cat enjoys

    My cat already enjoyed the Pate line and the gravy line. Now you have them both together and it is great. My cat thanks you!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Bobsmom
    • August 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Effingham,IL

    They like it!!

    I both this food for my Bob as a treat for his birthday!! I also feed a can to his friend Tom. They both ate it right up!!

    Was this review helpful?