Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.32

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
78,386

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast Senior Classic Chicken Paté, Beef Paté, Chicken In Gravy & Tuna In Gravy Variety Pack Wet Cat Food – 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tracie619
    • May 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Atlanta Ga.
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved them all!

    My fur baby loved each flavor of these Fancy Feast wet cat food. Although she liked them all she literally would not eat the pate until I chopped it up for her(yes she is spoiled). There was not one can that she didn't eat completely. Now when I open a can of food she hears it from anywhere in the house and comes running! She loves them and I will continue to feed her these FF canned foods!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chopped Grill Feast Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • luki
    • January 11, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from kitchener, ON

    MY kitties loved it!!!

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Since my kitties are such picky eaters, I was happy to see they really liked this new product. The fact that it's "Pate" is even better. They ONLY eat "pate"

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ambelina
    • December 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from TX

    Two paws up!

    My little fur baby has a sensitive stomach, and this is the only food that doesn't make her feel sick all the time. She absolutely loves the salmon, and will eat it right up! All she has to do is hear the can opening to come running through the house, meowing her heart out. She is happy, and, most importantly, healthy because she eats this. Vet recommended, and owner approved!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sandy60
    • August 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Hesperia CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves it!

    Recently had the chance to try buy for my fur baby, I have to say he absolutley loved it! Loved the taste.he ate almost the whole can,he couldn't get enough, going to buy this product for him from now on, if he's happy then I'm happy, thanks!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Senior Classic Chicken Paté, Beef Paté, Chicken In Gravy & Tuna In Gravy Variety Pack Wet Cat Food – 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Alilbrittany
    • May 14, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Knoxville TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat food

    This seems like a really good quality of wet cat food my cats really enjoy this kind I will definitely be buying more for them it seemed to go really well with their diet also they didn’t have any problems

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LSB2015
    • December 11, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Colorado Springs

    He loves it!

    My cat is 17 years old and has been eating Fancy Feast for a very long time. He enjoys the variety of flavors and it is also easy for him to eat. My vet is amazed at my cat's excellent health and I attribute it to his Fancy Feast diet.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MicheleMK
    • November 8, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from PA

    My cats LOVE the chicken and turkey gravy lovers food!

    They are not huge seafood/fish fans, believe it or not, but they LOVE the poultry flavors!! Also, the portions are the right size.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • KimberlyC
    • November 8, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Austin, tX

    To die for

    My cat Tybee is a pretty picky eater when it comes to wet food, but when it comes to Fancy Feast, she runs right to it. She screams at me as soon as I get the can out and open it, then starts rubbing my legs telling me "MOMMMMM, HURRY UP!" Then she jumps to her feeding place and ever so impatiently waits for me to put the plate down. Most of the time she almost knocks it out of my hand. Impatient much? LOL.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Tender Beef Feast Classic Paté Senior 7+

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from San Jose, CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great for a picky eater

    My cat has gotten quite picky when it comes to food and treats. She instantly ate Fancy Feast's Classic Pate. I like that this food is geared towards (senior / age 7 and above) cats. It helps give them nutrients that they are lacking while being older in age. It also keeps her weight in check since she is older and not moving around quite as much. It makes me feel good feeding my cat a product that uses high quality ingredients.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Senior Classic Chicken Paté, Beef Paté, Chicken In Gravy & Tuna In Gravy Variety Pack Wet Cat Food – 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Klynm
    • May 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Kansas City Mo
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love it!

    We have three cats in our household that vary in age, with two of them being senior cats. I have had a harder time finding food that they like and will actually eat consistently. I am very happy to report that with this senior kitty food, they both absolutely love the flavor and eat it right up and are not finicky with the food. I like how easy the cans open as they are not a struggle to open during feeding time. I also really like the size of the cans as they are not too overly big, but also are not too much for my cats to eat on. Usually my cats only go crazy for tuna flavors but I can say that they whole heartedly liked each flavor as they did not leave any left. I like that it is pate form and not shredded as my cats do not like to eat those much. They really like the gravy and take the time to eat it all up which is great to see, since they both have been finicky with their foods in the past. I like that I am feeding them a food that they both seem to really enjoy, that makes me feel like a great fur baby owner. I also have to say, that opening these is not a routine, they are pleasant smelling unlike other cat foods I have opened before. I will continue feeding my cats this food as they really love it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Seafood Paté Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cutie pie kitty
    • May 14, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from PA

    Fancy feast

    We have an older cat who was having trouble eating hard food. We looked for a name we trusted. fancy feast was perfect! Just the right portion and she loves it

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Contoocook
    • October 30, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    New Flavor Fancy Feast meets Ed and Phil's approval

    I received a free can of Medleys Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Primavera from Pet Smart.
    My cats loved it and the plates were licked clean in no time.
    A definite winner

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?