Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
121,250

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Fluff
    • May 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Montreal, QC, Canada

    Yeah! Supper

    Around 5 p.m. every day my ChaKhan tells me it's supper time by meowing
    in a different tone.
    He knows where his Fancy Feast is and heads for the fridge.
    I do ration him but if allowed he would gobble the whole can in one meal.
    He LOVES his Fancy Feast. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • rachlynn512
    • August 21, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Martinsburg, WV
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love this

    My cats are finicky and refuse to eat unless their food flavors are alternated. I love the Fancy Feast variety packs because they know how cats can be. My cats loved all 3 flavors in the seafood variety pack. We'll definitely be trying the other variety pack that Fancy Feast offers.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • EasternBid
    • May 25, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from San Antonio

    EasternBid

    Price is right. The quality is what she seems to like and doesn't eat anything else.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Kellie
    • September 27, 2015

    Cat food

    A simple ingredient quality cat food my cat loves!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Tomkatt
    • August 8, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from LasVegas,Nevada

    Tomkatt's review

    Fancy feast's Medley's are just what your pet needs,Weather he or she is a diabetic animal,or healthty as an OX.Like our adult male,Whom is a Black and white Mainecoon cat!Wow if you've ever seen him you wouldn't soon forget him Huge cat,But fun and very gentle!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Charlielouise
    • July 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Edmonton, AB, Canada

    His absolute favourite!

    I've tried my cat with all the Fancy Feast flavours available - but this is by far his favourite! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • ChristinaK
    • January 13, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana

    Freckles the happy cat!

    My Freckles is a finicky eater. She will go through times when she wants mostly beef and times when it is chicken. However if it has liver in it that is an all the time favorite. She's not going hungry for sure. She's very healthy and happy. Since changing her diet to nothing but the canned food she has really thrived. We were feeding her canned food before but not Fancy Feast. Since the change she is happier! So are we!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Kittez
    • July 10, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    good food for good cats

    My cats always had Fancy Feast as part of their diet - they love it. Two years ago, I put all three cats exclusively on Fancy Feast Classic flavors due to one of them being diagnosed with diabetes, based on my research and my vet's recommendation. They love it, and I'm happy with the product variety.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Arabell
    • July 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from South Carolina, United States

    Perfect for the diabetic cat!

    We had been feeding Fancy Feast for quite awhile, but when one of our cats developed diabetes, his diabetes doctor recommended Fancy Feast Pate's as her choice of food for him. All of our cats continue on Fancy Feast to this day!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Tomkatt
    • August 8, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from LasVegas,Nevada

    Tomkatt's review

    Fancy feast's Medley's are just what your pet needs,Weather he or she is a diabetic animal,or healthty as an OX.Like our adult male,Whom is a Black and white Mainecoon cat!Wow if you've ever seen him you wouldn't soon forget him Huge cat,But fun and very gentle!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • gabecin
    • October 21, 2015
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    classic line

    My kitty, Cocoa, eats only the classic food since she is 16 years old and can't chew vey well. Other foods I have to grind up for her. But she does like the classic salmon best. Thanks for having it available for her.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Squeecat
    • February 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

    My Kitten Kat loves your food❤

    Squee Cat love this one the best of the classic Fancy Feast. Her favorite was the Turkey Cheese, and the Chicken cheese, but you discontinued them. I know you have them in the grill with gravy, but then we are,wasting food as,she only eats the gravy and leaves the rest. I really wish you would bring those two flavors back to my girl❤ All of your classics are good , but the chick right now is her favorite. She prefers it to the 2 dollar Vet food. Please bring back her favorites and please bottle that gravy up! lol Thanks

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Elizabeth
    • February 22, 2018

    Thanks for the great review!