Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
121,250

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • ErricuhW
    • November 9, 2012

    Cool!

    My cat loves Fancy Feast more than the other cat foods and particularly the seafood flavors!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Kati
    • September 20, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Dover, NH

    They Love It

    My two picky cats love the Medleys! They get it as a special treat on holidays or special occasions. :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • darcysmom
    • March 21, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Cocoa, FL, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my cats really loved this one

    The cats loved this one. How soon can I find it in stores? I have looked at pet stores and big box stores but haven't found it yet. My cats have suddenly become very picky and this is one food that they cleaned their plates with.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Brie
    • January 21, 2015

    All Classic Flavors

    One of my cats is a persian with a very flat face and one crooked tooth. For some reason, he can only eat the classic formulas (not grilled, or flaked, etc). Others he has a hard time eating without dropping on the floor. He and my other cat just love all of the classic flavors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Lola121789
    • September 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Hawaii

    Love Medleys!

    My cat Penny loves Medleys canned food ! She eats every single bite and meows like crazy when she sees the can ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Fluff
    • May 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Montreal, QC, Canada

    Yeah! Supper

    Around 5 p.m. every day my ChaKhan tells me it's supper time by meowing
    in a different tone.
    He knows where his Fancy Feast is and heads for the fridge.
    I do ration him but if allowed he would gobble the whole can in one meal.
    He LOVES his Fancy Feast. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • rachlynn512
    • August 21, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Martinsburg, WV
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love this

    My cats are finicky and refuse to eat unless their food flavors are alternated. I love the Fancy Feast variety packs because they know how cats can be. My cats loved all 3 flavors in the seafood variety pack. We'll definitely be trying the other variety pack that Fancy Feast offers.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • EasternBid
    • May 25, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from San Antonio

    EasternBid

    Price is right. The quality is what she seems to like and doesn't eat anything else.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Kellie
    • September 27, 2015

    Cat food

    A simple ingredient quality cat food my cat loves!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Tomkatt
    • August 8, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from LasVegas,Nevada

    Tomkatt's review

    Fancy feast's Medley's are just what your pet needs,Weather he or she is a diabetic animal,or healthty as an OX.Like our adult male,Whom is a Black and white Mainecoon cat!Wow if you've ever seen him you wouldn't soon forget him Huge cat,But fun and very gentle!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • cynn
    • October 28, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from coatesville, pa

    Medley sample

    I was a bit skeptical as I used to serve Biji Fancy Feast and he no longer would eat it. I received the sample yesterday and gave him some for breakfast today. he loved it and happily ate it. I am excited to try more of the line, especially the pate. Thank you very much for the sample! Biji is so picky and I am so happy when he enjoys his food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Zoeyhunter
    • March 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from TX

    Cheese and Garden Greens

    My cat loved this - wanting to have move of this food.

    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?