Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • TaneyFoodie
    • August 29, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from New Braunfels, Texas

    FANCY FEAST CLASSIC IS BEST FOR MY TOOTHLESS CAT

    My cat is 9 years old and has very few teeth left. She loves the Salmon and the Shrimp and Salmon. The Chicken and Turkey seem to be all right but she dosen't like the tuna flavor.. Tanzenite is a house cat and is very special to me. I want only the best of care for her so I guess she is spoiled and quite a nag.to make sure I set the best smorgisborg in town... Taney's foodie - Bernie

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Megnut07
    • April 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from 27106

    My almost toothless cat loves it

    Our cat Toothy is around 14 years old or so and the past 2 years can really only eat Patte as it’s soft on her teeth, she loves this flavor and all the Pattè flavors you have. It may be a bit pricy for an every day meal but we do treat her A few times a week with a fancy feast to change up her selection. She does give us a look if she’s not feeling the selection , but if it’s Fancy Feast she finishes it whole and walks away happy. We tend to spoil her. You want the best for your pet and we do that for our cat Toothy .

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Kylie
    • August 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loves it

    My cat loves Fancy Feast classic Pate seafood collection. The minute my cat hears me open the can she is running to her cat bowl to eat! We also have a stray cat that keeps coming around so I started feeding him. Before feeding with Fancy Feast the stray cat would not come around us but now that I have been putting Fancy Feast in a separate cat bowl for the stray cat he now comes on my porch next to us. This cat food is a huge hit for both cats. Its healthy and delicious to them. I love that the can is easily opened with a pull tab.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Acee
    • January 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Ironwood, MI

    Classic Pate'

    I have been purchasing the Classic Seafood Feast, along with the Pate' variety packs and my cat loves them. But I would like to see more varieties of Pate' in both single cans in the variety packs, as my cat has stomach issues and can't digest the chunks, slices or the ones with a lot of gravy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Aut4
    • May 28, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio

    Pretty, pink & perfect!

    There are so many reasons why I love the Chicken Classic for my cat. It is low carb (great for diabetics), the first three ingredients are about as good as they get (chicken, chicken broth, liver), there's no carrageenan, no soy and none of those silly veggies pet companies keep loading into food for carnivores (there's a reason cats stalk mice and not potatoes.)

    My prim and proper kitty also loves it, every time she sees the pink can she starts with her sing-song meow. She won't even let me mix it up on the plate for her because she gets so excited. I believe that the quality of this flavor (and some others in the FF classic line-up) are also to thank for her silky coat and young-again spirit.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Leigh
    • March 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from IN

    The best in quality and taste!

    The Elegant Medleys is a catfood that my 9 year old can't get enough of! And it doesn't matter what the flavor or type is...pate, broths, salmon or turkey. When the food is given to her, it is always completely eaten. This is how I know that she prefers it!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Ambelina
    • December 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from TX

    Two paws up!

    My little fur baby has a sensitive stomach, and this is the only food that doesn't make her feel sick all the time. She absolutely loves the salmon, and will eat it right up! All she has to do is hear the can opening to come running through the house, meowing her heart out. She is happy, and, most importantly, healthy because she eats this. Vet recommended, and owner approved!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • life is katty
    • March 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from clinton Ar

    life time of meals

    VanGogh was a stray cat that found her way into a loving home that wanted to rehab her as quickly as we could, see, she only had one ear, must have lost it in one of her other 9 lives,she was older the vet said,maybe 8 or so 6 months after she arrived, she brings 3 kittens with he to feeding time. all females and all are identical to VanGogh. WE take all four of them now to get spade and shots, telling them apart ,except one eared VanGogh took some time for their personalities to come through. With the help of Purina, which they loved in a verity of your flavors, we we able to give VanGogh and the kitties the nutrition they needed to grow and build strong bodies to live a life time of happiness and play time.
    That was 12 years ago VanGogh arrived starving for food and love, just last week, she grew to old to carry on any longer, I sat with her as she took her last breath and never had I experienced a more peaceful calm passing of a loving pet.
    Her first years were hard and lonely, but with the right balance of food to feul her body and the love of her babies by her side for the remainder of her years was a beautiful site to behold. Let me be the voice for these animals and say a huge "Thank you Purina" ,, , from VanGogh, Goldie, Tanner and Spinx (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • March 18, 2019

    We're happy to hear that VanGogh, Goldie, Tanner and Spinx all love their Fancy Feast! They are beautiful!

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • ToniM
    • July 13, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Mableton GA

    2 paws up

    My cats all love the turkey and giblets it is one of their favorites

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • SnowballCay
    • February 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Dasmariñas, Cavite

    Yummy

    Snowball Cay loves the can of Fancy Feast he could easily finish the entire can.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • pdavids7
    • September 26, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Albany, OR

    Picky eaters rejoice!

    I have 3 very picky eaters, one of which is diabetic. They all love this flavor and go nuts for it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Skinny
    • September 3, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL

    A cat that knows what she likes

    Salmon & Shrimp Feast only flavor my cat will eat. She sticks her nose up at all other flavors and brands.

    Was this review helpful?