Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Karenr
    • November 8, 2012

    Kitty loves Fancy Feast

    My cat is the biggest priss, all she will eat is both Fancy Feast can and dry too ... Have tried others but she looks at me and the food and will not even consider touching any other food

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Cmra1
    • August 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Ga

    Feed the Siamese!

    The Siamese loves classic since it is low on grain.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • lasf41
    • March 16, 2018

    Cat's favorite!

    since my cats, especially the ones over 10 years old have been eating Fancy Feast Pate, the meat and poultry flavors, they are doing exceptionally well, I have 13 cats total, 4 in the house ,the others are barn,and outdoor cats, all are doing great! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • NicoleCramer
    • November 8, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from pa

    seafood feast

    My kitty loves it!!!!!!!! She cant wait to eat it!!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • TammyM
    • July 11, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan

    All classic selections

    All three of my felines(kids) love every variety as long as they are classic, anything with chunks, slices, pieces, etc. they lick up the liquid and leave the rest, but the classic recipes they eat it all. I also only give them small portions instead of the whole can at once, that way they eat it all and none goes to waste. Even though the can is smaller than other brands it is worth it since they eat it all as opposed to a bigger can and them leaving most of it to waste because they don't like it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • DottieL
    • November 8, 2012

    any kind

    all our cats eat and want is fancy feast- they eat it twice a day- the cats follow me around the house until i feed them

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Hollywood
    • July 24, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from casa grande

    fussy

    They only like the classic wet foodstuffmart yesnono [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • RobinP
    • November 8, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from East Haddam, CT

    Seafood Lover

    I swear my cats can actually read the label. When I bring out the can with seafood they start talking up a storm. I can't get into their dishes fast enough and before I know it...there is absolutely no trace left. Sometimes I think they do this on purpose hoping I will forget and give them more.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • SandraC
    • November 9, 2012

    My cats love gravy lovers

    My girls eat the gravy first. It's their favorite part

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • lcletson
    • September 28, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Madison, MS

    Great Product!

    My cat loves your Classic Chicken Feast. She is 11 years old and I am picky about what I give her. She really enjoys this food and eats every last bite. It doesn't upset her stomach.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Ytrinkle
    • August 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Lakeland, Fl
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    High quality wet food

    My cat is 4 years old (found him as a stray) and is a very picky eater. We have have tried other wet foods and have learned he prefers pate. He doesn't like many brands but looks foward to his fancy feast! He gets his wet food each morning and if we don't feed him one he likes he is upset for a few days. But when we feed him the fancy feast he meows until we put it down. He is only 7 lbs so a half can a day does it. These have high quality ingredients that my cat looks forward to eating. We have found that his demeanor is better and his coat is shinier when feeding this.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Xtaximom
    • November 8, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Alamo, Ca

    Love that gravy!!

    All three of my cats love the gravy--especially when there is fish in it!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?