Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • janetrm0402
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Massapequa Park
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Happy Cat!!

My cat love this stuff. Each can is a pretty good size portion so I usually split one can between for 2 servings. I started feeding him wet food twice a day with his dry food and he eats it all up without taking a break. I mix a little water with it to make a kind of gravy if he loves it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Crysti521
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy cats!

I have 8 hungry cats that I feed but some of them can be picky. As soon as I popped open the can all the cats came running. There are three different flavors in this variety pack and all my cats enjoyed each flavor. Happy cats=A happy cat momma!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Julia
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Virginia Beach, VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it!

My cats love Fancy Feast and this is a great variety pack. The gravy blends are their favorites and they have the perfect amount of gravy to meat. They favorite is the chicken feast but they finish everything in their bowls with each flavor. I like how protein is the first ingredient and the pieces are a good bite size for them to eat. I definitely recommend and will buy more in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • csmith3737
  • October 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

I have one cat, but I feed some strays that come by my home. The cats will go to the Fancy Feast food to eat before they will go to any other food. Each can of Fancy Feast is the perfect serving for your cat. You can never go wrong when you purchase these. The variety packs are an added bonus.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy - 12 pack
  • Slavka
  • May 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lisle

My cats fave

I tried different foods ,sort of did an experiment on Kitken.
But 2 weeks later I realized his fave is Fancy Feast.Chicken flavour dry food and ckn in gravy too.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • jjackson248
  • July 15, 2019

Cats love it

My cat, Sparkles, received a gift card for her birthday and she asked for the Fancy Feast food. She and her brothers love it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • NvMom
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fallon, NV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Approved!

I don’t think I’ve seen my cat so excited in a long time. I placed the fancy feast next to his daily food and he ran as soon as he heard the can open and devoured it in minutes, leaving his regular food untouched. That says enough for me to know it’s time to make it a permanent addition.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Vigorousrae
  • August 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Loma Linda ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves it.

My car loved this right off the bat. I opened the van and she's came pretty much running towards it. It was gone so fast. I have the be cautious she gets sick from a lot of food. But she had no problems after eating this. Definitely will buy again

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Lisalou
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Collinsville, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

My cats got to test out this food earlier today. They both loved it! They both are very picky eaters and they gobbled this right up! Thank you for making a food that my cats love! Also for making my life easier by not having to search for that perfect food for these picky eaters.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • azzifunew
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Saint Albans, WV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great flavors!

My cats loved this food. I like that the portions are puurfect size. The quality of the food and the ingredients are just what pets need. The multitude of different flavors. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Susandenise571
  • October 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kenosha, WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He loved it!

I got the Fancy Feast variety pack for my 7 year old cat Jasper. He typically eats dry food but I give him canned food occasionally as a treat. He absolutely loved the poultry and beef collection. It was soft and moist and apparently tasty! Jasper approved!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • justme0419
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty is smitten

My cat is in absolute heaven with the Fancy feast seafood collection! She loves every flavor, and I love that I can actually identify pieces of meat in here. It isn't just squished together paste. You can tell by looking at the food, it's great quality, definitely smells like a seafood medley, and my cat loves it. It hasn't caused her any digestive upset which I appreciate. She's usually a pretty barfy cat, but I haven't noticed that with this food. Fancy feast's seafood collection really surpassed my expectations. I'd happily recommend it to my fellow cat lovers.

Was this review helpful?