Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Wes22
    • June 13, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh

    Fancy Feast Sample

    Our cat loved it, thanks for the sample. Compliments to the chef!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • OldSenior4
    • December 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from PA

    My Babies need good food

    I like the food I have 4 cats to feed and they all like the food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Melissat8901
    • January 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Sparta, MI

    Taste Cats enjoyed

    My cats seemed to love this flavor. They were begging for more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • teachnumluv
    • July 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Centennial, CO
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it!

    I've always fed my cats dry food, but they are aging and finding it more difficult to chew the dry food. They loved this Fancy Feast canned food. I like it because it's conveniently packaged and doesn't smell horrible like some canned foods. I recommend it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Petlady
    • January 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from N. Las Vegas, NV
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fantastic!

    My two cats are a little picky. I give them dry food and a can of Fancy Feast every so often as a treat. When I received samples of the new Medleys pates I opened a can immediately. They both loved it. They didn't stop eating until the plate was clean. The same with the second can I gave them I will definitely buy these new varieties.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Brittbritt96
    • July 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Farmington mo
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it

    My cat went nuts for these. His favorite was the turkey slices in gravy. Although the can could stand to be a bit bigger.tgere really wasn’t much so I couldn’t consider it a meal. He honestly could’ve probably finished all 3 in one sitting

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • ddstump
    • February 4, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Mechanicsburg, PA, USA

    My Cats love Fancy Feast Medleys.............

    I have eight cats. All different personalities.. all different taste desires. But every one of them absolutely loved Fancy Feast Medleys. After scarfing it down... they all looked up as if to say... "Is this all you got?" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Garner99
    • July 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Illinois
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Medleys was a HIT with my kitty's!

    As soon as I opened up the pull tab on the cans, my kitty's came running in full force... They LOVED each and every bite, until they locked the can clean! I highly recommend this product, for a special treat for your fur babies, or for everyday feeding!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • JulieKittyMom
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from NC

    Sensational Kitty Food!

    My kitty just loves the Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Florentine. She definitely lets me know if I am one minute late with her dinner! Keep the good food coming!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Rosanna
    • September 1, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from NY - NEW YORK

    whitefish and tuna medley

    All my kids just go crazy for it. And trust me, they are fuss-pots

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • Zella
    • December 24, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from New York

    Happy cat

    Zella recommends Fancy feast! She loves all varieties I get her.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Mrskatzchen
    • September 9, 2016

    Pate all the way.

    Our picky cat only eats the Flourintine. Really like the pate because he would clean the plate more and won't go all over the place like the flakes/shred. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?