Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Mouse46
    • February 4, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX

    Love's the taste

    We have a 14 1/2 year cat. She just loves this food. We put it on a small plate for her and she licks the plate to get every last bite. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Jaypeg
    • July 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Bartlett, TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Meowtastic

    This is the purrrfect Food for my kitties.. They really enjoyed the flavors. And were begging for more. I will Definetly be getting more of this food for my fur babies. They only deserve the best!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Neila1215
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Tarpon Springs FL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Even my finicky cat loved it!

    My Zoe is very picky, and usually doesn't eat anything but seafood. I wasn't hopeful about her liking this, but she devoured it. We'll definitely purchase for her again.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Rose2065
    • August 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Redding, California

    Causes him to purrrrrrrrr

    I don't know whats in this food but it causes my Frank to start purring the minute he smells it! He is such a picky eater with everything but THIS is my godsend. He LOVES it! Thanks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • elvinwisp
    • November 7, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from lucedale. ms
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    leap back cat

    i was delighted to find such a cute box in my mail and my cat was happy when she saw the cute, little can. i opened it and put it on a little dish for her. she walked up and jumped away from the food backwards, backed away slowly and glared at me. i thought, well, maybe she's just picky, so i offered it to the puppy. the puppy wouldn't even eat it! the bunny smelled it and ran away (yes, i even offered it to the bunny). echo's white cat loved it, though, so maybe it's just a matter of scent.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Lagra
    • March 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Staten Island
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love this chicken medley!

    My girls are supper picky. Some days we will open three cans just to get them to eat anything. Tried the White Meat Chicken Florentine and they gobbled it....and the next can! Luvs!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • chrissyfrombrooklyn
    • September 4, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from 18301

    Best

    THE Medley Collection Is By Far The Best Wet Cat Food, My Prefers The Florentine Collection

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • diana3
    • January 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Max Meadows, VA

    Wonderful!

    My cats devoured this new tender pate. They can be finicky and prefer most Fancy Feast flavors, but they ate this in one sitting. There is no unpleasant odor and the veggies and greens are clearly visible. A quality cat food at a reasonable price. I will be buying this one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • cathlyne13
    • September 15, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from palm deserrt, ca.

    medleys

    because my cat does not turn up her nose and walk away...she settles in and enjoys her meal.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • BalletGirl013
    • April 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Pate

    This pate looks delicious and my cats agree! The new Elegant Medleys pates are the best cat food ever! We have been using Fancy Feast since the late 1980s and it keeps getting better and better! Even the most finicky of cats can't resist it! The new Elegant Medleys pates are on the menu every day now and my ten cats can't get enough of it! We are a Fancy Feast family!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • BigOrangeKittyMom
    • September 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Nevada

    Big orange little green

    My big orange kitty loves the little green can. I swear I put it in front of him and it was gone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Grayse
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Cambria Heights, Queens, NY, USA

    Even My Finicky Baby Loves It

    My cat loves this food. She is so hard to please but she licked the dish clean and there was a lot of enjoyable face licking afterwards [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?