Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Melissat8901
    • January 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Sparta, MI

    Taste Cats enjoyed

    My cats seemed to love this flavor. They were begging for more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • teachnumluv
    • July 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Centennial, CO
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it!

    I've always fed my cats dry food, but they are aging and finding it more difficult to chew the dry food. They loved this Fancy Feast canned food. I like it because it's conveniently packaged and doesn't smell horrible like some canned foods. I recommend it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Petlady
    • January 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from N. Las Vegas, NV
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fantastic!

    My two cats are a little picky. I give them dry food and a can of Fancy Feast every so often as a treat. When I received samples of the new Medleys pates I opened a can immediately. They both loved it. They didn't stop eating until the plate was clean. The same with the second can I gave them I will definitely buy these new varieties.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • ddstump
    • February 4, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Mechanicsburg, PA, USA

    My Cats love Fancy Feast Medleys.............

    I have eight cats. All different personalities.. all different taste desires. But every one of them absolutely loved Fancy Feast Medleys. After scarfing it down... they all looked up as if to say... "Is this all you got?" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Garner99
    • July 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Illinois
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Medleys was a HIT with my kitty's!

    As soon as I opened up the pull tab on the cans, my kitty's came running in full force... They LOVED each and every bite, until they locked the can clean! I highly recommend this product, for a special treat for your fur babies, or for everyday feeding!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • JulieKittyMom
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from NC

    Sensational Kitty Food!

    My kitty just loves the Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Florentine. She definitely lets me know if I am one minute late with her dinner! Keep the good food coming!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Rosanna
    • September 1, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from NY - NEW YORK

    whitefish and tuna medley

    All my kids just go crazy for it. And trust me, they are fuss-pots

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • Zella
    • December 24, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from New York

    Happy cat

    Zella recommends Fancy feast! She loves all varieties I get her.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Mrskatzchen
    • September 9, 2016

    Pate all the way.

    Our picky cat only eats the Flourintine. Really like the pate because he would clean the plate more and won't go all over the place like the flakes/shred. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • KKat
    • January 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Auburn, CA, USA

    My three cats, who get Fancy Feast twice a day already, love this

    All three of my cats eat a variety of Fancy Feast flavors twice a day. Even though I try to give them new flavors, somehow they still get bored. This new flavor got their attention fast, and they loved it! Thanks for making yet another taste treat for my three mouseketeers! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • bettyd
    • April 6, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from MD
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Medleys Pate

    At last something Lola will eat!! I have tried almost all the "styles" of cat food trying to please Princess Lola. Although many looked like they could be served at the Finest Feline Restaurant such as the Purely Fancy Feast Natural White Meat Chicken Entree and Natural White Meat Chicken & Shredded Beef Entree and Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon & White Meat Chicken Entree, she would try some of the broth or sauce and leave all the pieces to dry up in her gourmet cat food bowl. She prefers and usually eats only poultry, so I have stopped trying to give her a variety of meats and fish. I have also tried the Smartblend and again she will not eat pieces even in gravy and even when I try to smash them up and add some liquid. Although I could not get the emailed coupon to print, I purchased Medleys Pate in 2 different Chicken Varieties Florentine and Primavera and she eats both and gets quite interested when I show her the little can. Let me add there is nothing wrong with her eating ability and she also snacks on Fancy Feast Savory Chicken and Turkey crunchy food. I have not seen any Turkey Pate Medleys. If you are not making them, please consider doing such.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Lanell
    • October 26, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Bostob,MA

    A hit!!

    I got a free sample and couldn't get it out the can fast enough. My only problem was I had to split one can between two cats. Lol [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?