Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • big74daddy
    • January 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana, PA, USA

    Our Cat Gives Them 2 Paws UP!!

    Our cat is used to eating the Medleys and Gravy Lover's, from Fancy Feast. She never liked the pate before, but she devoured all four new flavors of the Medleys. Now we've got more choices for flavor and by getting the pate. She'll be 16 years young, next month, and she stills plays like a spry young kitten. So, we feed her the best cat food, both dry food and moist cans. We also get her the Purely Natural Fancy Feast trays (Appetizers). Thanks, again, for the opportunity for letting our cat preview the new flavors of Medleys....she gives it 2 paws up!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • elarsen85
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Kalispell, MT
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    They love it!

    I have one kitty who will eat anything and one who is super picky but she cleaned off her plate trying the White Meat Chicken Florentine. I’ve always liked fancy feast because the use quality ingredients that cats love!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • yaller01
    • January 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from South Carolina
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cat thoroughly enjoyed

    my cat ate this dinner in about 5 seconds flat, she knocked the other can around hoping for more.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • jlwmgt2
    • February 4, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Dothan, AL, USA

    Fluffy loves this!

    I am nursing a cat back to health and she is picky about eating right now. I have been trying different flavor so and textures to find one she will eat more than a few bites of. When I fed her this she ate the whole can! She loved it so now I am buying the pate in all available flavors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • reviewwarrior
    • July 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from saint cloud, fl
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat eats the whole can

    My cat loves Fancy Feast Medleys Florentine Collection Cat Food Variety Pack. He would eat the whole can if I let him. We mix half a can with some dry cat food. He loves each flavor of the Variety pack.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • lorf
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from scranton pa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my cat loved

    my cat loved this enjoyed the flavor and quality of this was always at frig looking for more

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:2 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • Mybabyspaz
    • September 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Connecticut
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Medley

    Spaz lives this product. She couldn't get enough of it. Maybe if the can was bigger, this food would be puuurrr fect!!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • darcysmom
    • March 21, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Cocoa, FL, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my cats really loved this one

    The cats loved this one. How soon can I find it in stores? I have looked at pet stores and big box stores but haven't found it yet. My cats have suddenly become very picky and this is one food that they cleaned their plates with.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Vikki
    • August 4, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from hemet, ca

    consumer

    Have been feeding my 3 cats Florentine, alternating flavors each day
    (turkey, chicken, tuna, wild salmon) for several years now. They love it,
    and haven't tired of it. The bonus is it doesn't have the strong smell that
    most cat foods do. And Fancy Feast dry gourmet food is a huge hit
    with them. Again, alternating between 3 flavors. Love Fancy FeastFlorentine
    and gourmet dry.
    P.S. They don't like Tuscany or Primavera.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Susan13021
    • January 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY, USA

    My Cats are in Love!

    My cats love every flavor of Fancy Feast! I love the ingredients and the nutrition that FF meals provide. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Zhing
    • September 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Columbus, OH
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My human gives us the good stuff!

    After trying several brands and types of canned food for the cats, we found that they like all of the Fancy Feast line. That was great news. No more leftovers they wouldn't eat. Then we got a coupon for Medleys and...WOW! They lick the plate clean. They love the Florentine variety pack the best.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Zoeyhunter
    • March 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from TX

    Cheese and Garden Greens

    My cat loved this - wanting to have move of this food.

    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?