Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Prissy
    • March 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from North Carolina
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Unique Pate

    I gave this new Medley to my two adult cats and they loved it. Every bit was eaten not a speck left behind.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Sherlock
    • October 27, 2016

    Ate it all up

    Simply enjoyed every bite. No smelly gas afterwards. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • CandiceO
    • June 28, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Cheyenne WY

    My cat LOVED it

    My cat simply LOVED this Medley. She was outside laying beside the barn and as i walked closer she caught wind of it and came running! It was gobbled up fast and she sat and looked at me waiting for more. Upon first appearance, it looks nothing like the pictures show, its much more runny. You could see chunks of the garden veggies and it was a pate, so easy for my cat to eat. It stunk to high heaven, but i guess that's what got her running for me and she seemed to LOVE the taste. Price wise, I don't think my cat will get this often, but as a good treat instead. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • mmff
    • March 5, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Burlington, ON, Canada

    My cat's favourite

    My cat loves Fancy Feast - she gets them as a treat once a week. Perfect for fussy cats. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • kmn12
    • November 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Even the picky kitty likes it.

    The chicken Florentine was a hit, one of our kitties is extremely picky and she loved it. I will purchase this flavor again.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Ashikins
    • March 25, 2016
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Thumbs up

    I just love this new food! My mom was so happy that I cleaned up my dish. Don't even know why she washed it the dish was so clean! Mom was also happy about the greens in it, not usually my favorite thing but they sure worked in this food! Moms delight continued the next day when this food did NOT give me diarrhea as new foods are apt to do to my sensitive stomach.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Susan13021
    • January 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY, USA

    Cats Loved it!

    I feed my two cats this flavor and they both went wild! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Tilly
    • August 15, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from DE

    white meat chicken Primavera, garden veggies & greens

    Our male kitty Diki is 14 years old. He has been on Purina One/Fancy Feast always until the sample came and he loves it. Likes no other canned wet food. Having problem finding in stores. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Bloomie368
    • January 26, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Another one to add to our weekly list

    My picky eater definitely enjoyed trying this one. Glad to see more veggies in her diet, too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • sy0305
    • April 16, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from tullahoma, tn

    Cat loves your Pate

    My cat, cupcake is 5 years old and has enjoyed Fancy Feast products her entire adult life. She goes through phases. First she was a fan of Grilled. Then if was Classic. After I discovered the flaked variety, she went bonkers over it. Now, it is the Medleys Pate that she loves. Since she loves it I stay stocked up on the Fancy Feast products. I even keep an emergency stash in the cupboard. Just in case bad weather or some other unforeseen event prevents me from getting to the store.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Madie
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Connecticut, USA

    my picky Siberian Husky loves this and the Florentine

    This food looks and smells good and Sally loves it! Yes, she is a dog, but a very picky eater and the vet said this food is fine for her as long as she doesn't get fat. She has 2 of the little 3 oz cans per day and some kibble. She sometimes refuses her kibble but she always licks the bowl clean when it is Fancy Feast. This new variety has been a huge hit! She likes the Chicken Primavera and the Chicken Florentine. I don't give her the fish ones because she is allergic to fish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • JackieCld
    • September 10, 2016

    Love it

    Must be tasty bc they scarf it down. Our one cat is 16 years old and she has become picky in her old age but she will eat fancy feast

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?