Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • marly
    • February 4, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from North Dakota, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product!

    My cats are crazy about it. They come running when they hear the can top pop open.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • echodawn
    • August 17, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Banks, Al

    Mrs

    My kitties received this in the mail Saturday. Fed it Saturday night & not a morsel was left, they loved it. Ate this better than most canned foods I have tried. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Jerseygirl
    • April 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Wall Township, N.J

    Saphire & Chloe approved

    My babies love all fancy feast medleys. Great quality food, doesn't smell and is obviously very tasty. Chloe & Saphire approve. Today they tried White meat chicken primavera with garden veggies and greens, they ate it all. I like to feed them with greens, its easy on there stomachs and they don't get sick as they have done, with other brands. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • cfjones
    • March 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Tennessee

    Great pate

    Cat loved it..can't wait for me to get it out of the fridge each day. A special treat for him. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • neesie
    • September 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from home
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    new white gourmet chicken

    My neesie really liked it. I will be getting some next time in store. Was the right portion there was not a strong aroma like others. Easy out of can to bowl. Could see the vegetables.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Staceywith4Cats
    • October 29, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, Pa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Shiny plates!

    Gave a sample to all 4 of my cats and all of them loved it! Every plate licked clean to shine!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • texastwig
    • September 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    New to Medleys - Love Them

    Medleys have become our cat's favorites after we received a free promotional can. If I even walk toward the kitchen he leads the way, and will sit in front of the cabinet patiently, however not quietly, waiting to be fed a Medley. Every.single.time. Happy that he's getting nutritional food that looks healthy; his long, full coat is looking much better since he started eating such quality food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Ducky
    • March 6, 2016
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    medly

    I received a sample of FF medley White meat chicken primavera - pate. I have had no luck finding this in stores. Could this be because it is new? My cat loves it and that is unusual so I would like to get some more. :3

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Nuck
    • December 31, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Ga

    MH

    My cat is 13yrs old, and she only would eat the Tuna Primitive, ONLY

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Cinn
    • October 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from California

    Medleys White meat Chicken Primavera

    With a picky cat like mine, it's so nice to find a product she loves. To keep my little chihuahua out of it seems to be a problem also. lol I give you 5 stars [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • CassidyydissaC
    • June 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Palm Bay Florida

    Wonderful Experience

    Thoroughly enjoyed my experience with my free fancy feast medley sample. The saver was white meat chicken Primavera with garden veggies and greens thoroughly enjoyed my experience with my free fancy feast medley sample. The saver was white meat chicken Primavera with garden veggies and greens pate. My cat just recently had a litter of kittens, and I have yet to see her go crazy over any cat food as she did this sample can! Thank you so much! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Yndyana
    • January 11, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Montreal, QC, Canada

    Great Taste!

    My cats are finnicky but I bought this as another tryout food and they loved it!! A combination of veggies and meat good for them and great for me!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?