Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
121,250

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Ronron5516
    • September 28, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago IL

    OMG, he's in heaven!

    He eats his food so fast now I can only give him 1 ounce at a time, twice a day, or he gets sick. I watch him sometimes and say, Ferra, come up for air. Nope, he licks his plate every time. Thank you.

    Ron S. and Ferra [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Bootsie
    • March 5, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from California

    Why I love Fancy Feast Medley

    Thank you for sending me a can of the new Fancy Feast Medley White Meat Chicken Primavera with garden veggies and greens Pate to try. I love chicken, and this new product is the best! Just received this surprise gift in the mail, and I have already cleaned my plate.
    Please send more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • suszett
    • January 7, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from West Salem, OH 44287, USA

    My cat went crazy!

    I received this as a promotional product and so very happy I did. I will now be a customer of these new high quality flavors! As soon as I popped open the tabbed top my kitty came running and jumped on counter, took a whiff and started to paw at me and meow. You could tell by looking that this is a high quality product. It felt good to be feeding her both something she enjoyed and that was of such high quality. Thank You Fancy Feast Medley's [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • catwoman1a
    • May 18, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    They love it

    I have three cats, two are 19 years old and one is 6 years old. One of them is a tyrannical fuss-budget. But all three of them just love the new pates, all three flavors. The only problem I have is that I wish there were more flavors! They just gobble these down and look for more.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Meecho
    • September 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Nevada

    Great product

    Meecho loves almost all of the medley flavors. We do give her other brands, but she is happiest when we give her the Fancy Feast Medleys. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Heehaw
    • March 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Missouri

    Pinkie

    I have never seen her eat so fast then meow for more! She Loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Grayse
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Cambria Heights, Queens, NY, USA

    Even My Finicky Baby Loves It

    My cat loves this food. She is so hard to please but she licked the dish clean and there was a lot of enjoyable face licking afterwards. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • lizzie67
    • January 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it!!!

    My cats were going crazy as soon as I opened the can. They loved the flavor. My cats are so picky, I was a little nervous about trying it. But they loved it. I will be buying this for them!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Phebe
    • August 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Illinois
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Awesome cat dinner

    I have a very picky cat named Echo. Finding a cat food she will eat has been an on going process for me. She refuses to eat dry food at all. As far as canned goes, she will only eat pate's and turns her nose up at anything else. In the line of pate's, we have tried just about everything. If she does not turn her nose up at it, she will only eat about 25% or less of a 5.5 oz can. The rest goes to waste. I was very impressed with the sample of Fancy Feast. She obviously likes the taste because she gobbled it all up. I have never seen her enjoying her food this much. Love, love, love the size of these smaller cans nothing is going to waste. I am now only buying the Fancy Feast. I am sticking with the Fancy Feast pate's which she seems to love.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Fourpawsmom13
    • July 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

    Great!

    Both my cats loved this food they couldn't get enough of it!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • catlove
    • April 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan

    thank you

    The can is a great portion size. I generally don't feed paté to my cat, just because the way it looks, the Medleys paté is the most appetizing I have seen of its kind. I will be buying this product in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Kirby
    • September 9, 2016
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    They love it

    My cats require variety and with the Medleys selections they get it. I prefer to stick with a name I know not the unknown and very expensive brands that my vet is always trying to "guilt" me into buying. The foods he sells in his office are out of my price league since I'm an unemployed, disabled veteran. Its not the best food for them if it sits in the dish, anyway. That is what happened with his samples.
    Also, as many cat parents know, we are made aware of the quality of the food by, pardon me for this, the smells coming from the litter box. I have had to buy the cheaper wet cat food, on rare occasions, and the odors after the cats left the litter box where horrendous! (no stinkys with Medleys, can I say that?)
    I like a variety in the foods I eat and I'm pretty sure my cats, Charlie Chaplin and Baby Girl, appreciate it too. I was already feeding them the medleys when I came across a free can offer. The company often has coupons in my Sunday paper, so with the savings I can add treats to the ca'ts menu.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?