October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • janiebug
  • September 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fort Wayne, IN

Must be yummy!

I received a can of the white meat primavera with garden greens/cheese pate as a sample. My cats LOVED it. They ate it so quickly that it was as if they hadn't eaten in a week. I then proceeded to purchase several cans for them. I can honestly say that it appears to be their favorite food. I still feed Fancy Feast pates and Friskies pates and they certainly do enjoy those as well. But, this white meat primavera seems to be their absolute favorite. I will continue to purchase it form them as the ingredients seem to be quite healthy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • njo1234
  • October 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from fla
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

fancy feast white meat chicken pate

It was a nice surprise to receive the sample of Fancy Feast Medleys- I fed it to my cats right away
They really liked it because they are usually so picky.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rosanna
  • September 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NY - NEW YORK

whitefish and tuna medley

All my kids just go crazy for it. And trust me, they are fuss-pots

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Pinky and Bear
  • March 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg, MB, Canada

Dancing Cats!

This is a necessity to have at our house. My two cats dance with impatience when I am getting their dishes ready when this flavor is on the menu for the evening. The texture is not greasy or messy. My cats Pinky, and her brother Bear, are always happy to get this flavor and I can be sure there will be nothing left in their dishes when they are through. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • MissiesPop
  • November 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Saratoga Springs, NY

Medley line

My cat is older and like soft food, gravy especially. I water down the pate and she laps it up. She's been getting Fancy Feast her whole life and she's pretty healthy. Still a kitten at 14. I also provide her with a bowl of dry Purina food with a big bowl of water.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • coffeecup22
  • January 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Matthews, NC, USA

My Picky Cats Know Quality and They Loved Fancy Feast Medleys!

I received 4 cans of Fancy Feast Medleys and. I must say, they were devoured quickly! They are so very picky and will leave other cat food untouched after they smell it, but NOT these!
They both loved the Ocean Whitefish and Tuna Florentine with cheese and garden greens. I actually heard the older cat purr when she ate it. They both licked their plates clean.
There is no waste because they don't leave any for me to save for later.
The other cans were Wild Salmon Primavera with garden veggies and greens, White Meat Chicken Primavera with cheese and garden greens and White Meat Chicken Primavera with garden veggies and greens.
The texture and little bits of veggie and cheese pieces made their cat food healthier too.
If they are happy, I am happy.
I am recommending these to my friends and family who have cats too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • acaine73
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great ingredients

All of my cats really loved the taste of this food. I feed them wet/dry foods daily and they ate every single bit of it. I like all the variety of flavors that they come in and I like the natural ingredients that are in this food. I feel that they are getting all the nutrients that cats need. I like to feed them great, quality food and the Medley's Florentine Collection is a great choice.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • littleshit
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tunkhannock Township, PA, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cats loved it, ate right up. They inhaled it, smelt great, great quality, will purchase.

My cats went crazy over this cat food. It looked good to me also, smelt good. My cats went nuts over it, they licked the container clean. They looked up for more. I could tell they loved it and i will be purchasing this product again and again. I love that it looked more wholesome than other cat foods. They were happy with this product for supper.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Mouse46
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX

Love's the taste

We have a 14 1/2 year cat. She just loves this food. We put it on a small plate for her and she licks the plate to get every last bite. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Jaypeg
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bartlett, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meowtastic

This is the purrrfect Food for my kitties.. They really enjoyed the flavors. And were begging for more. I will Definetly be getting more of this food for my fur babies. They only deserve the best!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Neila1215
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tarpon Springs FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Even my finicky cat loved it!

My Zoe is very picky, and usually doesn't eat anything but seafood. I wasn't hopeful about her liking this, but she devoured it. We'll definitely purchase for her again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rose2065
  • August 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Redding, California

Causes him to purrrrrrrrr

I don't know whats in this food but it causes my Frank to start purring the minute he smells it! He is such a picky eater with everything but THIS is my godsend. He LOVES it! Thanks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?