Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Delta
  • August 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from GEORGIA

GReat !!!!!!!!!!!!

We have two eighteen year old cats. They love this food and it has proven to be very good for them...........

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Britty19
  • August 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

I have three cats and they all love Fancy Feast! The size of the cans are the perfect serving size for one cat. The extra gravy is a hit with my cats, they eat it right up. I also always get the variety pack so I can switch up the flavors.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Amber28
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cats love it

I have three cats and everytime they hear the cans come out, they come running....Fancy Feast Gravy Lover Poultry & Beef Collection was no different! When I opened up the cans each cat came running and meowing until I sat the food on the floor. Once the food was down...the cats did not stop eating until it was gone. I can say in the cats opinion this food tasted great, but they wish there was a little more ;) I am a fan of this product because it combines meats they love and is a brand I feel good about giving my cats

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • kattygirl89
  • August 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wytheville, Va
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

kitty loves!

Our kitty absolutely loves this fancy feast gravy lovers! We have now had all 3 kinds, and she loved each and every one of them! I love that they are made with high quality ingredients, my cat is family, so i want that for her! I love that each individual can is the correct portion size and its got everything for a well balanced diet! She seems to really appreciate the taste of it also! We absolutely love everything about it, and look forward to continuing to give this to our kitty. Its not only clearly delicious for her, but its also makes us feel better knowing that shes getting real good stuff!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 36 Cans
  • walrus
  • October 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from cedar rapids iowa

pate' with gravy

CAT'S LOVE GRAVY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!the also love eating pate' and i like that it is in a small can,enough for two cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • DevonB
  • August 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My fur babies love it!

My kitties are a bit picky when it comes to their food. We have been trying to get them on better quality food for a while now. Usually the food just sits there all day, and we wind up throwing it out. They gobbled this stuff up! We will definitely be getting more of these!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Katmillers
  • August 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Greenbackville VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it

The Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers is my cat’s favorite food. It comes in three flavors in the variety pack: Turkey, chicken, and beef. Her favorites are the poultry flavors. Each small can has enough for her small appetite with little bits of food in a lot of gravy which is her favorite. Typically, she’ll lick all the gravy off of other foods. With Gravy Lovers, she doesn’t have to. There’s a ton of gravy and enough little bits of food that she’s a happy cat. I love feeding her Fancy Feast.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • BurnAMan
  • August 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lakeport, Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Taste!

I will now be buying Fancy Feast for my kittens. I like that it wasn't mostly juice. I felt like my kitties were about to get full and enjoy themselves. They love the different flavors, it keeps them from getting bored.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Clawbennett
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Stanwood, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

Our cats are typically dry food eaters and get wet food as a treat. Wet foods have a tendency to cause stomach upset with our cats, but not Fancy Feast. Not only did they devour it, but they did not get an upset stomach. I would recommend giving this Fancy Feast a try!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Kynz322
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitties love!

Seeing as I’m no kitty cat, I can’t say much about the flavors here! But if I had to speak on their behalf I’d say they’re great! Lol, my cats are picky. They don’t care for soft food. There are two of them & they can split a big can of wet cat food with leftovers. These little cans they each scarfed one down right away. I now know what they prefer. I gave them each a different kind so I’m not sure which is their favorite but both cats liked the ones they had!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Sarahl2321
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iowa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I love this product, it is inexpensive and works great , ive already bought more, i will not go back to another brand , i definitely recommend this product to everyone it is something every cat wants

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • annatrusz
  • August 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Waterloo

Gravy Lovers!!

All of my cats absolutely love the gravy lovers collection. I highly recommend it, especially if you have a picky cat. The extra gravy drives them crazy. My only recommendation is that they add a bigger selection. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?