Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
121,250

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • darlin1015
    • August 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville,Fl
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it

    My two cats absolutely loves this cat food. They are 5 and 3 years old and I gave them each a can and a half of it. They love all the flavors, but I can tell the poultry was their favorite, (one favorited the turkey and one favorited the chicken) I will definitely be buying these for them more often.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • Cdidyk0508
    • August 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from OH
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat approved

    I have two male kittens about 4 months old and they devoured these soft cat food flavors. Usually there's a strong Odie from the competitors brands but this one didn't make me gag when I was serving it. Cat tested, owner approved

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • Denise66
    • August 13, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Lilburn, ga
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved this

    My older cat stopped eating most things a while ago. I’ve tried to supplement his diet as well as I can. The instant he saw this, he was in love. He ate it and asked for more! I will be buying more ASAP.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • Jmma3227
    • August 23, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Fayetteville nc
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My babies scarfed it up

    My babies love love fancy feast. Especially their gravy lovers. Poultry and beef is surely the one i buy most. I dont buy seafood flavored bc of the smell. My cats east twice daily and are on a great schedule. Their fur is soft and beautiful due to the healthy food. No upset stomachs and they have a bowl movement regularly.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys TasteMakers Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • SkyOwner
    • July 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from WI

    Sky Delighted in Fancy Feast!

    Our cat enjoyed it because it's more like a pate vs shredded bits which she does not care for. She gobbled it down immediately! We enjoyed it because it comes in a tiny sized can. We have a small breed cat so these cans give us 4 servings. This allows us to keep it long enough to feed it all to her with her dry food plus we don't have to waste any because it spoiled which is what happens with bigger cans. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • mamamcduffie
    • August 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Conway, SC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yum!

    My cat is 4 years old and very picky with what types of soft foods she will eat, but she loved this! She ate it right up.and then was looking around for more! I was very surprised that she was so interested in this food, normally it's a battle to get her to eat soft cat food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • Kchoosier
    • August 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Lawson MO
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Nutritional Food

    My cat loved the Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Poultry & Beef Collection cat food. Simon is 12 weeks old and we have been feeding dry food since we got him so this was something totally new for him. Now we give him a little of both every time we feed him and he always eats the Fancy Feast first. When he hears you pop the top on the can he comes running. The Fancy Feast has all of the Nutritional value that a growing kitten needs. The small cans are the perfect size for so you dont have leftover food to store.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • Stephh1980
    • August 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Terrell, Tx, 75160.
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    "The Best Cat Food Ever"

    Fancy Feast Cat Food is The Best Cat Food Ever. So i tried my cats on Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Poultry and Beef variety pack, which they totally loved because of the extra gravy. Very satisfied babies. Definately would recommend any type of Fancy Feast. If your cats are gravy lovers like mine they will definately love this.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • Matt P.
    • August 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from LA, CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats Love It!

    I have three cats and they're picky eaters so I was skeptical about this food. As soon as they heard me open the cans, they ran into the kitchen and meowed loudly. This was a good sign! I mixed it with their normal dry food and each cat licked their bowl clean!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Shredded Fare Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Bestcatmomever
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Wiesbaden, Germany

    Fish, it's whats for breakfast

    OMGosh, my cat seems to think the only thing better than this would be if I let him go fishing and catch his own fish. On an average he eats 3 cans of this a day (5 cans in the winter, don't ask me, I guess he is watching his shape in the summer). He's a healthy, beautiful cat. Between the Fancy Feast and the Cat Chow Complete, all his dietary needs are being met.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • Cguerra80
    • August 13, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Mission, tx
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved!!!

    My cat is a picky eater! He loved this food!! As soon as he heard the can opening he sat in disgust, which happens daily. I put his bowl in front of him and he jumped towards the bowl! He devoured the food! Smelled great and the pieces of meat were perfect for him! I will continue to buy these for him!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • Horse girl
    • August 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Pensacola, Fl
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy cat food!

    I was so excited for my cats to try the Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers cat food. They both loved it! Both of my cats are finicky eaters and will usually not try something new. They both licked their bowls clean when I gave them their dinners! I will definitely buy this brand again.

    Was this review helpful?