Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • kathy_oh_22578747
    • April 28, 2019

    Love it

    My cat really love this wet food. I highly recommended :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • pennyj1
    • May 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Dayton, OH

    Leo loves this stuff!

    My cat loves the seafood classic pate' collection, so we usually buy either the 24 or 30-can box. He seems to prefer these flavors and textures over the other varieties. These cans seem to be just the right size for him. Our vet suggested we feed him wet food in addition to dry food in order to help keep him hydrated.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • kristi_mi_22681690
    • April 9, 2019

    Cat loved it

    I recieved Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food free from Pinch me. My cat loved it and I will recommend it to my family and friends [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • megan_wi_22566955
    • April 11, 2019

    Cats love it

    My cats aren’t super picky but they liked this food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • trista_pa_22572941
    • April 5, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy yummy in my kittie's tummy

    My cat seemed to very much enjoy FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD. I'll more than likely buy him some in the store so he can enjoy more often.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • cassandra_sc_22529946
    • April 7, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Meow good

    My cat really enjoyed fancy feast naturals wet cat food he normally eats a little at a time and comes back this time he cleaned his plate

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • amie_md_22542053
    • April 21, 2019

    Love it!

    I got a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet naturals wet cat food in my PINCHme box, I don’t normally do wet food but thought I’d try it. My cats absolutely loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • paula_tx_22632168
    • May 11, 2019

    Kitty loves it

    I gave the sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet cat Food to my oldest kitty. He is 16, and very picky about wet food. He loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • Karenj65
    • May 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Cleveland.Ohio

    My kalli cat really liked it.

    My cat is very picky, I was amazed that she ate the whole can.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • karin_mi_22537874
    • April 10, 2019

    Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals

    Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat food seems to really agree with my mature cat. Even though PinchMe sent me a sample can of this, my cat won't eat anything else. great. But she seems to really like it and puts her nose up at the old stuff. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • rachel_mi_22686155
    • April 12, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved

    My cats loved Fancy Feast's Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • kimberly_de_22661118
    • April 12, 2019

    Cat Loved it

    My cat really enjoyed this product, it was gone in seconds [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?