Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • lisa_ny_22597151
    • April 9, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    New favorite

    My tiny senior citizen kitty is very fussy and absolutely devoured this food!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • rhonda_nv_22568334
    • April 11, 2019

    My baby kitty love it

    Fancy feast gourmet natural wet cat food my little baby love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • laura_ok_22543340
    • April 12, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Awesome!

    My cats loved this food! I split the sample between the three of them and they devoured it in minutes.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • darlene_fl_22533443
    • April 2, 2019

    Yummy

    My cat enjoyed this wet food very much. It was yummy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • shannon_ky_22551902
    • May 18, 2019

    Great

    My cat loved Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • monika_wv_22612363
    • April 26, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy cats

    My cats only eat dry food so I wanted to spoil them a bit with wet cat food to see if they would like it. So the free sample of Fancy Feast’s Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food was perfect for testing. Sure enough they inhailed it and demanded more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • alexis_pa_22603142
    • April 10, 2019

    Cat loves it

    Fancy Feast's Gourmet naturals wet cat food makes a great addition to what my cat already eats. He loves it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • emily_ct_22591013
    • April 12, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My sensitive cats didn’t throw up!

    My cats have to have food that I typically need to order online. Straying from their normal diet typically leads to vomit. They both enjoyed this food and didn’t get sick. To me that’s huge, especially if I can grab it at the grocery in a pinch!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • shayna_ok_22563886
    • April 20, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yum!!!

    We were given a sample of fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food! My cats Loved it! I don’t give them canned food often so when I get it it’s a treat. They loved it right away I would definitely recommend it and will buy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • jennifer_nc_22633591
    • April 7, 2019

    Fancy feast

    I got the fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food in tuna and trout in my pinchme box. I typically don't give my kittens wet food. They like dry kibbles best but they were very happy with the can of wet food and I would purchase this product for them again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • rhonda_ga_22643436
    • May 9, 2019

    Added Vitamins!

    My seven year old kitty baby loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. Gobbled it down and seemed to have a little extra pep! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • kay_ky_22682588
    • May 14, 2019

    FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS

    Fed my cat FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS and she went after them like no other cat food I have ever given her. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?