Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • kellylee_ny_22652377
    • May 6, 2019

    This Fancy Feast was inhaled byy cats!

    FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT WAS WELL RECIEVED BY MY 3 CATS. I recieved a sample from PinchMe, which worked out great because now I know my cats love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • pat_fl_22535806
    • April 12, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy Cats

    The three cats fought over the food and then consumed every bit of it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • chelsea_ky_22658885
    • March 29, 2019

    Fancy feast

    Rhe fancy feast gourmet naturals were can food was a big hit with my 2 male cats. They enjoyed it very very much! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • allison_ms_22714882
    • April 19, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great

    I was excited to try this Natural cat food from Fancy Feast. The Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food seemed to be a hit with the cat. I think it was gone faster than our regular wet food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • erin_fl_22639096
    • April 16, 2019

    Fancy, just as it says!

    My cats LOVED the free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food, chicken white meat pate variety that I received as a free sample from PINCHme. I was more than happy to serve it to them. When I opened the can they came running, paws up at me as if asking me to hurry up and get it to them. For a pate and a wet cat food, it smelled good. My cats left none on the plate, for them that means they loved it. I feel good giving it to them, as if I am pampering them. There are no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives. If you are looking for a better for your cat wet food choice, this is it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • sharon_ct_22580597
    • May 1, 2019

    kitty approved!!!

    My cat is so picky. But she LOVED this product. I love that it's natural. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • kayla_ia_22609084
    • April 8, 2019

    My cat loved

    My cat loved the fancy feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • kelsey_tn_6nwhc
    • April 8, 2019

    Cat loved it

    I received a sample of Fancy Feast gourmet Naturals wet cat food from pinch me . I love that the food is natural and not stuffed full of unnecessary ingredients. My cat seemed to love the flavor as he ate it all quickly. I feel good giving him wholesome ingredients to help him stay strong and healthy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • kayleigh_mo_22545227
    • April 5, 2019

    Cats Loved It

    I received a sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from PinchMe and my cats absolutely loved it. They don't usually get wet food so it was a real treat for them. Sometimes they aren't sure about wet food, and often times won't touch it at all. I was hesitant this wouldn't be any different but they loved it. I also like that it's natural! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • faith_mi_22537759
    • March 29, 2019

    My cat ate it all

    My very picky eater ate it all and didn’t throw it up afterwards [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • antoinette_ca_22574073
    • April 26, 2019

    Natural Cat Food from brand I can trust

    I have always purchased fancy feast. It is a brand i trust. Lately everyone is trying to use less additives in their product and i was glad to see that fancy feast jumped on the band wagon. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • erin_ga_22596786
    • April 22, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Product

    I really enjoyed the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. It was easy to use, and my cat ate it right up! The ingredients have great health benefits as well to keep my furry friend happy.

    Was this review helpful?