Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • cortney_pa_22598046
    • April 8, 2019

    Cats really enjoyed this!

    I have two older adult cats, they really enjoyed the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. Thanks, [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • sarah_mo_22542744
    • April 12, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it!

    I have an ocicat/persian mix breed and he tends to be more picky about his food, in addition to having some stomach issues if the food isn't natural. He seemed to enjoy this food right away and has not had any digestive issues with it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • nikki_ca_22633036
    • May 13, 2019

    Cats Went Nuts!

    My kitties only get wet food as a treat, and not very often. I usually buy Fancy Feast because they are the smallet cans. I hadn't tried Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food before and decided I'd try it. 2 of my cats devoured it and 2 said nope. The 2 that ate it, scarfed it down like it was the best thing they have eaten. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • mary_wy_22676849
    • May 23, 2019

    Yummy

    My cats made lots of enjoyable noises while they were eating it
    And kept trying to get to the can after it was gone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • lauren__fl_22557174
    • April 12, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it

    MeowMeow (my cat) was excited the moment I popped the can. I gave her half the portion, which she promptly devoured then asked for more. I saved the rest for the morning which she did not let me forget.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans

    • Schitt
    • June 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Adams, Ma
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy Cats

    My cats devoured this cat food. Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals was definitely a big hit with all four of my cats. I couldn't get it into their dishes fast enough. I will definitely be buying more. Thank you Fancy Feast for caring about my cats.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • MollyMay
    • September 29, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from California
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Elegant Medleys White Meat Chicken Florentine

    Miss Molly May thoroughly enjoyed her sample. She has now requested her handlers purchase only the Fancy Feast products for her. She said if we do not, she will rip our newly purchased couch to shreds.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • susan_mi_22601793
    • April 21, 2019

    Fancy Feast Naturals

    My cats really enjoyed this cat food. So glad I received a sample so my cats coukd try it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • heather_tx_22683535
    • April 28, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Our new favorite cat food!

    Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food is our new go to cat food. It’s the decadent & healthy chose of cat foods.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • james_nc_22652990
    • April 8, 2019

    My cat loves it!

    The Fancy Feast, Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food sample I received from PinchMe was great. My cat loved the food and ate it quickly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • ashley_ky_22570928
    • April 13, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Review

    I received a free product sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from PINCHme. I have five cats, and I gave each of them a scoop of it. The all liked it, so I am impressed with this product. They don't all usually like some wet cat foods, but they liked this one.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • kimberly_pa_22556391
    • April 23, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved it and we bought lots more!

    We are avid fans of Fancy Feast wet cat foods as they offer a huge variety to choose from with great quality, on top. Trying the "Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food" was awesome, I had no idea that Fancy Feast was expanding their product line to include a more natural, vitamin and mineral filled food. We happened to need to pack some weight on our cat (she was recovering a surgery) in a healthy manner and we couldn't have tried this sample at a better time. I went and ordered 2 large boxes after trying this and omg she loves the salmon! Thank you ever so much for sharing this product with us, we'll never turn back!

    Was this review helpful?