Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • jennifer_ne_22542608
    • April 10, 2019

    Yumm-0

    My cats went crazy for this food. The can was gone in no time! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • melissa__tn_22640474
    • April 30, 2019

    Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food

    I didn’t expect my cat to love this food like she did, but she loved it. I also liked that it didn’t have a strong smell to it like a lot of others do. Thank you #PINCHme for the chance to try this for my cat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Bootsie
    • March 5, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from California

    Why I love Fancy Feast Medley

    Thank you for sending me a can of the new Fancy Feast Medley White Meat Chicken Primavera with garden veggies and greens Pate to try. I love chicken, and this new product is the best! Just received this surprise gift in the mail, and I have already cleaned my plate.
    Please send more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Nuck
    • December 31, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Ga

    MH

    My cat is 13yrs old, and she only would eat the Tuna Primitive, ONLY

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • sheila_tn_22902040
    • April 4, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast

    I received this product as a free sample from PINCHme. Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food is great. My cat loved it! Will definitely purchase.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • linn_ma_22625301
    • April 30, 2019

    Great flavor

    I received a free sample of the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food courtesy of PINCHme and my fur baby loved the wet cat food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • laura_il_22552192
    • April 19, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my cat loved it

    my cat did love this food. I usually stick to certain flavors like chicken, etc that i know he likes. we usually feed all of our animals dry food also. they only get wet food on occasion

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • katie_mi_22563340
    • May 2, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Wonderful product

    My cat really enjoyed this food. Normally she is a picky eater. I am so happy that I found a convenient meal that she enjoys.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • anna_tx_22697698
    • April 10, 2019

    Cat food

    It’s review for Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food".which I got from pinch me. My cats like it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • tj_ga_22580134
    • April 8, 2019

    Kitty

    My cat absolutely loves fancy feast!! So we had to try the gourmet naturals wet cat food!! No regrets!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • ashlee_in_22613371
    • April 15, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Pregnant picky momma cat

    My cat is pregnant and became very pregnant. Was worried she might not be getting all the essentials she needs. So I let her try the fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food and she lovd it! So going to purchase some more cans today!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • jasharondra_ga_22537045
    • April 19, 2019

    Healthy aromatic dish

    My two cats are highly selected and arr always prepared to reject a new food selection. However, the minute I opened the can of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals with Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients Wet Cat Food they both came running. I served it to them as a treat and they literally cleaned their bowls. After reading the ingredients, I am 100% committed to buying this brand. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?