Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • cassie_va_22568891
    • March 30, 2019

    Cats went bonkers

    We opened it and intended it for only 9ne of our cats, however the other two got wind of the smell and made their way in the kitchen. We ended up having to split it three ways so they could all get some and they all thoroughly enjoyed it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • gwen_ky_22663417
    • April 8, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    All gone

    My kitty loves Fancy feast Naturals wet cat food and I like to give my cat natural foods when possible and also give them foods they love with fancy feast I can do both and feel great about it!! she gets what she wants and I get what i want a win win.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • marian_nj_22638087
    • April 23, 2019

    Great product

    FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD Is a great product, cat loves it, will definitely recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • crissy_sc_22606802
    • April 8, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it

    My cat enjoyed it. It was awesome for sneaking in medicine.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • MRBEE1950
    • February 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from MASSACHUSETTS

    Rory and Sydney

    Both my cats told me they loved the Pate selections only. Being their owner I could use some coupons

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • fiona_ga_22603046
    • April 9, 2019

    My Cat LOVED it!

    Fancy Feast really upped their game with their new Gourmet Naturals wet cat food! I usually don't buy fancy feast for my fantastic feline, but I think I will begin to. She loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • jennifer_oh_22659928
    • April 14, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love it

    My cats seem to love Fancy Feast Gourmet Natural wet cat food. I usually put it on a plate for them and they cat it within minutes and my cats are picky eaters. I went though a lot of cat food to find something that they'll eat and now thanks to pinchme, I've found something else they'll eat. I was sent a sample, I'm going to purchase more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • lynn_va_22545852
    • April 18, 2019

    Fancy feast my kitty loved

    Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food was a very positive experience for my cat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • jessica_ar_22534818
    • April 5, 2019

    Great wet cat food.

    My cats normally don’t eat wet cat food. I’ll get it for them and they just won’t eat it. I got a free sample from PinchMe so I decided to give it a go and they LOVED IT! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • krista_al_22597264
    • April 19, 2019

    Fancy Feast

    Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food was given to me as a free sample from Pinchme. My cat really enjoyed this over his regular brand. I liked the size of the can, perfect for one cat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • collette_wi_22657468
    • May 5, 2019

    My cat.......

    My cat loved the Fancy feast Gourmet Natural Wet Cat Food!!! She's very picky so I'm happy I found something she will actually eat! I received the sample from pinch me for an honest opinion [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • Ceese527
    • September 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    My Cats LOVED the sample!!!

    I couldnt get it out of the can fast enough before all of them wanted their own taste. I have 8 cats and I had to go and get more since my tiniest one DEVOURED more then I thought! Big win in my house and will have this stocked in the house from now on :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?