Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • amanda__fl_22540731
    • April 13, 2019

    My cat loved it.

    My cat loved this new wet food and we will for sure be switching to it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • suwen_ny_22539564
    • April 9, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    gourmet naturals

    My cat tried the fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food and loved it. Like that it contains extra nutrients.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • jessika__mn_22678958
    • May 2, 2019

    Tugs loved it

    My cat Tugs loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food we received from at Pinchme as a sample . Tugs loved it , he devoured this so fast . We actually had to tell him to slow down so he didn't get sick . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • amirah_oh_22669618
    • May 14, 2019

    My car loved it

    Fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food made my cat come running to try it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • alicia_nm_22627319
    • April 9, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat’s Delight

    My cats sampled this new Gourmet Naturals food and they loved it! They like me to mix in water with the soft food and this blend seemed to give them a perfect gravy texture. Sometimes the food looks a little grainy, but this was perfectly smooth and they ate the entire can! I will definitely consider this new variety when buying my cat’s food! They already love Fancy Feast, but they seemed to really enjoy this flavor mix!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • ld_va_22637845
    • April 9, 2019

    They loved it!

    My cats loved Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food! Great aroma and it must have tasted great because it was gone in a flash! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • mementomori
    • June 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from pennsylvania

    My feline is now a Fancy Feast convert & completely obsessed!

    My senior male cat absolutely loves Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients! The pate' is soft , so smooth and so devoured after each meal. The Gourmet Naturals white meat chicken pate is his obsession but it doesn't seem to matter which Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals flavor I give him, he licks it up intently ALWAYS, ALWAYS wanting more, following me around for an hour after he's eaten an entire can til I either break down and give him another half a can, or make my lil piglet wait til the next day since he's gobbled his dinner down. He truly loves the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals! I've never seen him do this with any other food or be so excited to eat his meals until I switched to the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals and couldn't be happier to find a delish meal for my furball! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • emily_ct_22591013
    • April 12, 2019

    My sensitive cats didn’t throw up!

    My cats have to have food that I typically need to order online. Straying from their normal diet typically leads to vomit. They both enjoyed this food and didn’t get sick. To me that’s huge, especially if I can grab it at the grocery in a pinch! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • angela_tx_22548430
    • April 20, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food

    Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from Fancy Feast is going to be all i will purchase now. My cat loved it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • lee_ga_22600384
    • April 10, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy

    My cat didn't seem to enjoy her food anymore so I was looking to add some new flavor to her dry cat food! I started adding Fancy Feast to her dry food and she started eat more of her food! Then I saw Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food and so I got a couple of cans to see if she also liked this type too! Well my cat fell in love this type of wet food and now when I start to feed her she jumps up on the counter top and starts meowing at me! She keeps on meowing until I finish mixing her food up and place her bowl in front of her! Glad to find her something she loves to eat!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • michelle_oh_22625514
    • April 8, 2019

    FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS

    FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD is great. I love the ingredients it has, and it looks visually appealing to me and my cats. Most of all, my cat loved it and continues to eat it. I would recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • elizabeth_nc_22568304
    • April 13, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it

    I received a can as a free sample. My two cats loved it.

    Was this review helpful?