Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • dee_tx_22655143
    • April 8, 2019

    Gourmet natural product

    My kitty loved this free sample of Fancy Feast gourmet naturals wet cat food from PINCHme. I liked that it's a all natural product and good for her. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • jason_ma_22600089
    • May 1, 2019

    Fancy Feast

    Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food is a new product to add to my list that my car loves the taste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • mylee_mi_22544509
    • May 13, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great cat food

    Fancy Feast Gourmet Natural food was great for my cat. He has a sensitive stomach so I can't feed him many brands but natural ones work best and he loved this food. He scarfed it down and kept it down, and I've bought him several packs since we tried it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • whitney__ga_22541394
    • April 7, 2019

    Great

    My cat loved it he ate it within seconds I will def purchase in furure [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • jacqueline_ma_22566965
    • April 10, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat food

    My cat didnt like it at much the gourmet naturals wet cat food isnt my cata type

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • valery_fl_22560315
    • April 9, 2019

    My cat loved it!

    My cat loved and enjoyed the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. He really liked the flavor and decided to go and buy it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • tamara_ny_22593958
    • March 29, 2019

    My cat loved it!

    My cat is very finicky and will only eat the same kind of cat food everyday. This was the first time she ate anything else. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • brandi_oh_22530819
    • April 8, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat seemed to love this food

    I got Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food in a PinchMe sample box for my cat to try! As soon as i opened the can, my cat could smell it from across the room and came running! The small was VERY smelly, but that's what the cats like I guess HA! The texture wasn't to thick, ( sometimes my cat has a harder time eating thicker cat food from the can ). Had chuncks of meat and packed full of all the good stuff to keep her healthy and happy!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • mary_jo_wa_22626625
    • April 7, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Makes My Cat (and me) Happy

    Cat eats enthusiastically. I'm pleased to be providing her with a quality protein food made without fillers and artificial stuff.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • sophia_tn_22635815
    • April 9, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Our Cat Loved It!!

    I like the size of the can as I do not like putting leftover wet cat food in the freg. Perfect size for each meal. Our cat enjoyed and ate it as if I put down a can of tuna. The fact that Fancy Feast Gourmet is "Natural" is an added bonus as I know I'm giving our cat something healthy and tasty.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • barbara_fl_22634901
    • April 9, 2019

    My cat loves Fancy Feast, I love the ingredients!

    I already purchased Fancy Feast but I was able to try Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from Pinchme. My cat loved it and I really love feeding her natural ingredients. The texture was pate, her favorite and I like the variety of texture and flavors Fancy Feast Naturals has. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • SamNic
    • June 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Durham, NC

    So far, so good. The furries have adapted well to the new naturals taste.

    While the furries like the taste, the feeders are not crazy about the way food is packaged. The small cans are fine - but - the weird 12 pack cartons are really a chore. I suspect we are no different in that we like and have always been able to buy our Fancy Feast small can food in cases of 24. The new arrangement has us buying two 12 packs of each of two flavors and then loading them in the old flat cases that were used for the products previous to these. Having said that, we realize that the taste, quality and reputation of Fancy Feast should be the overall consideration but, could y'all at least consider closing up all four sides of the new 12 packs? The furries asked us to say that they really don't care how it's packaged but they are cats and you know they really want their humans to be happy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?