October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Kileyd
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My cats are ones that tend to be very very picky. Finding a good food choice for them is always a battle so if I find a food that they like I order it over and over. They love this brand cat food! They really don’t like any other brands.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Jamie piechoski
  • August 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pineville ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

My cats love it. Soon as I opened the can she went to town on it. She just loves this cat food I'm going to go out and buy some where she loves it so much. I definitely recommend if you have cats they will love it and eat it real fast.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • yerahh
  • August 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from california
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

she loves this

My girl loves this gravy she eats it right up every time. She loves the flavors but I notice that her favorite is the chicken because she is the most impatient with that one when I go to feed her. Will definitely buy these for her in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • NhChick
  • November 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Concord NH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved this!

My cats are usually very picky eaters, but they were quite enthusiastic about this food! I am equally as picky about what to feed them, but i need not worry because the ingredients were perfect! I would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Mom30of2
  • August 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Burlington ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

I bought this a week ago and my cats love this food better than any other wet food.There is just the right amount in each can for each one of my cats.Will be switching to this kind for now on.cant wait to look for more flavors for them to try.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • retothebecca
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin, Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat went nuts for it

I usually give my cat dry kibble but she lost her little mind at the Fancy feast. It was easy to open and she didn't leave a scrap behind. I'll definitely get it again to offset the boring kibble! The cat is a huge fan.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Tinac
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Delta ut
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty for cats

I received the wet cat food 3 different flavors. My cats really enjoyed them. I am happy to know they are getting great quality of food and it's healthy and tasty for them. I will be recommending fancy feast to all of my fur cat friend's.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • August 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis mo
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

My cats are kinda picky eaters, especially when it comes to wet food, but they get super excited when I they get fancy feast. They have tried multiple flavors and not one has turned any of them down! We also recently took in rescue kittens and they love it as well!!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Debbiecummings
  • July 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from georgia

My cats love it!

My cats have been eating Fancy Feast for almost 10 years & love it. Our cats wake us up each morning to be fed. They love to eat fancy feast & even want it for a snack at dinner time.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • RickyT
  • June 14, 2019

Love the gravy

I have 2 cats, when they're fed, 1 starts to eat until the other pulls the dish away from her, he eats, then she gets the rest. Wonderful product.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Klynm
  • August 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kansas City Mo
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats are huge fans!

I have two cats and I love to spoil them with great tasting foods and snacks. I had a feeling that they would wind up loving this selection of food, and I was completely right! I know how much they like gravy, and I try to always purchase them food with it included as it is their favorite. I enjoy how much they like this, when I opened the can they went wild. I have to say, I really like how small the cans are. They are a perfect portion for my cats, and I dont have to worry about them wasting any since they eat it right up. Their favorite is the chicken flavor, they immediately started smelling the can and licking their lips. I like how easy the can is to open as well, it has a pry top lid that is easy to raise and pull up. Other brands I've had to worry when opening the can because their cans are often sharp on top, not with these cans though! When opening it up, I could smell the chicken flavor and it smelled really pleasant and not too strong, but enticing enough for the kitties. I emptied it into two dishes so they could share a can and it poured easily into the bowls. The texture is perfect for my four year old cats, it is not chunky and it is also not too finely shredded. A perfect texture since they make no mess and enjoy every bit of gravy as well. This is the first time they have cleaned their bowls, other brands they usually waste because the portion size is way too big. I want to keep getting these since my cats are such fans, I love keeping them happy and fed with their favorites! I recommend to all fur parents who want their cat to be spoiled with quality food!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • JHicks133
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Worcester, MA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Loved It!

I am thrilled to have had the opportunity to have my cat try out this awesome food. I had often wanted her to try it but she is so picky it's hard to choose what I think she would like. To my surprise though, my cat loved these cat food flavours. Every time I gave her one I noticed she would lick all the gravy off first and then finish the food on its own. She would always meow loud when I gave it to her and there wasn't anything left when I came back to see if she was done. I would definitely say my cat loved this food and so of course I would recommend this brand and these flavours. My picky cat loved them!

Was this review helpful?