Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
81,409

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rpe nan
    • April 20, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Nanaimo

    The only food our cat will eat!

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I am thrilled that this is available! It has been months of buying and trying food. We have wasted a lot of money looking for the food he will eat. The salmon and tuna recipes of the Primavera and Florentine varieties are all he will eat completely. It is harder to find but worth it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mac Cat
    • March 9, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Timonium, MD

    4 paws up for Fancy Feast Medleys!!

    I found my fur ever home in Nov 2020 and my hoomans started feeding me Fancy Feast Medleys and I just love them! I think my favorite is Shredded Turkey Fare! I was so excited I tried to help unpack the box.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Zoeysgrandmother
    • February 14, 2021

    Healthy and tasty

    My cat is 17 and doing SO good. All she eats is Fancy Feast wet canned food, with gravy. It is the only food she eats and I contribute her eating Fancy Feast to her longevity and good health.Thank you for such an awesome product Purina!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Medleys Poultry Collection Wet Cat Food Variety Pack – 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • achase
    • December 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Princeton NJ

    kitty feast!

    my cat loves when I blend this in with his dry food. He liked all of the variety of meat flavors.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Deb99
    • November 18, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Boise Idaho

    Paw lickin' good!

    My cats LOVE this food. Otis will clean out the can with his paw and lick off the gravy! He's completely hooked.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Vixenqtbabe25
    • August 27, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    Fancy meal

    My two kitties absolutely love Fancy Feast. They always love to go for the gravy in wet food so when I found this product, it was great. I already buy Fancy Feast dry food and rarely give them wet food, but now I do since they love it so much. My girl kitty has a sensitive stomach and throws up a lot, but keeps this down. I can barely get the food in the bowl, they scarf it up so quickly.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cblue19
    • August 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Alpine, NJ

    feline buffet

    I wanted to try a wet food for my picky cat and found this medley selection. Glad he actually likes all the flavors.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • amos the cat
    • August 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from BATTLE CREEK, MICHIGAN

    CAT LOVES FANCY FEAST MEDLEYS

    MY CAT CAN HARDLY CONTAIN HIMSELF WHEN I GET THE PURINA FANCY FEAST CANS OUT TO FEED HIM EACH MORNING.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • IllinoisOne
    • July 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Illinois

    nice variety

    My cat enjoys the Medleys line. This 12 pack saves me a little money over 12 individual cans and
    has 3 flavors in the 12 pack.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Medleys Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food Variety Pack – 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • FAAF
    • July 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from California

    Awesome Company, fantastic Fancy Feast cat food

    Please consider switching to PURINA if you haven’t already dome so. You won’t be disappointed nor will your cat(s).

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Boots8
    • July 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

    Almost home-cooked

    My cats love the poultry and beef gravy selections. I feed them as a special treat in addition to their Purina foods.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Boots8
    • July 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

    Almost home-cooked

    I use Fancy Feast Gravy selections for a special treat. My cats especially like the poultry and beef variety pack. We always get the 30-can box to make sure we have enough.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?