October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Jandy
  • September 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

Medleys

My cats love the Medleys. It is important for male cats, especially, to get moist food in their diet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Smac
  • July 11, 2016

Love

Ozzy is the pickiest cat. He will ONLY eat FF food. Both dry and wet. I have tried probably 20+ other foods because he has had some health issues and others recommend grain free! tartar control ect. He will not even entertain the idea of a different brand. He also demands variety and will not eat the same flavor everyday.
FF makes it easy to keep him interested and happy. Thank you so much for all the different flavors and textures.
His new favorite is the pate medleys. LOVES them and is on a kick to only eat that kind right now. Hard to find all the flavors in stores but easy to get online, if needed.
Just adopted a stray who is quickly becoming a FF connoisseur. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Silreb
  • October 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Mrs.

This is the only canned cat food which my cat consumes in its entirety. Both of my cats were thrilled to eat it and were satisfied with one can for both. Really impressed at how much they loved it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Debb888
  • May 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from High Desert, California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious meat keeps my cats happy

These medleys are a top favorite with our indoor AND feral cats. They come to me when it's Fancy Feast hour as if they have time clocks in their bellies. What keeps them happy makes ME happy so we are pleased. Just wish it wasn't quite so pricey. I supplement with other types of canned so help stretch our budget with these meaty cans of food..

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Jamie piechoski
  • August 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pineville ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

My cats love it. Soon as I opened the can she went to town on it. She just loves this cat food I'm going to go out and buy some where she loves it so much. I definitely recommend if you have cats they will love it and eat it real fast.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Sherlock
  • October 27, 2016

Ate it all up

Simply enjoyed every bite. No smelly gas afterwards. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • AMorgan
  • October 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Davidsonville MD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

medley

I am not really certain of the exact flavor of food we tried because it was a sample given to us at the pet store. i came home and tried it on my three cats and they all loved it!!! They gobbled it up and now i need to figure out which flavor it was. it was a medley and a pate. Two of my cats are 14/15 and one is 4, and they all loved it, which is great because they are sometimes different if their choices of food. Would recommend tis to anyone with a cat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Jasnic27
  • January 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Clements, Md

yummy food

My four cats absolutely loved this food. It was gone within a minute of it being put in their bowls- 1 can shared. One of the cats is normally a pate licker but he ate it all!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • yagz143
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love this stuff

I have 3 cats and I normally feed them dry food. However, occassionally for a treat I'll give them a little wet food and they LOVE IT! They really enjoyed this brand. I also liked that it wasn't like your typicall canned cat food that looks like meat jelly. This one looks like real meat.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • diana3
  • January 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Virginia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful!

My cats devoured this new tender pate. They can be finicky and prefer most Fancy Feast flavors, but they ate this in one sitting. There is no unpleasant odor and the veggies and greens are clearly visible. A quality cat food at a reasonable price. I will be buying this one.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Kileyd
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My cats are ones that tend to be very very picky. Finding a good food choice for them is always a battle so if I find a food that they like I order it over and over. They love this brand cat food! They really don’t like any other brands.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Cluna81
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Laporte
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves it

I have a 10 year old rag doll kitty named Phoebe. She chowed down on all three flavors provided. She had a can a day for dinner. No digestion issues and the flavor must have been good. She can be picky. We will definitely be buying more.

Was this review helpful?