Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Bina31
  • August 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from CaliforniaCa city ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Extra gravy

My cats love the really wet food. This product cane right in time because I was very low on food. Needless to say I will probably switch their food from friskies to fancy feast. I just love the fact that it was so wet

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • AunTieT
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Greencastle In
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Smelled good enough to eat

I got Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Collection Cat Food Variety Pack. My picky kitty GiGi loved every flavor. He ate every bite. He came running when we went into the kitchen meowing his head off.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Tmlh05
  • August 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Smyrna Beach, Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Collection Cat Food Variety Pack is my cats favorite. The collection has a great amount of gravy and smells better than previous cat foods we have tried. The cans open with ease.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Delta
  • August 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from GEORGIA

GReat !!!!!!!!!!!!

We have two eighteen year old cats. They love this food and it has proven to be very good for them...........

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • darlin1015
  • August 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville,Fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

My two cats absolutely loves this cat food. They are 5 and 3 years old and I gave them each a can and a half of it. They love all the flavors, but I can tell the poultry was their favorite, (one favorited the turkey and one favorited the chicken) I will definitely be buying these for them more often.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cdidyk0508
  • August 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved

I have two male kittens about 4 months old and they devoured these soft cat food flavors. Usually there's a strong Odie from the competitors brands but this one didn't make me gag when I was serving it. Cat tested, owner approved

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Denise66
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lilburn, ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved this

My older cat stopped eating most things a while ago. I’ve tried to supplement his diet as well as I can. The instant he saw this, he was in love. He ate it and asked for more! I will be buying more ASAP.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jmma3227
  • August 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fayetteville nc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My babies scarfed it up

My babies love love fancy feast. Especially their gravy lovers. Poultry and beef is surely the one i buy most. I dont buy seafood flavored bc of the smell. My cats east twice daily and are on a great schedule. Their fur is soft and beautiful due to the healthy food. No upset stomachs and they have a bowl movement regularly.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mamamcduffie
  • August 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Conway, SC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yum!

My cat is 4 years old and very picky with what types of soft foods she will eat, but she loved this! She ate it right up.and then was looking around for more! I was very surprised that she was so interested in this food, normally it's a battle to get her to eat soft cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kchoosier
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lawson MO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Nutritional Food

My cat loved the Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Poultry & Beef Collection cat food. Simon is 12 weeks old and we have been feeding dry food since we got him so this was something totally new for him. Now we give him a little of both every time we feed him and he always eats the Fancy Feast first. When he hears you pop the top on the can he comes running. The Fancy Feast has all of the Nutritional value that a growing kitten needs. The small cans are the perfect size for so you dont have leftover food to store.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Stephh1980
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Terrell, Tx, 75160.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

"The Best Cat Food Ever"

Fancy Feast Cat Food is The Best Cat Food Ever. So i tried my cats on Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Poultry and Beef variety pack, which they totally loved because of the extra gravy. Very satisfied babies. Definately would recommend any type of Fancy Feast. If your cats are gravy lovers like mine they will definately love this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Matt P.
  • August 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from LA, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Love It!

I have three cats and they're picky eaters so I was skeptical about this food. As soon as they heard me open the cans, they ran into the kitchen and meowed loudly. This was a good sign! I mixed it with their normal dry food and each cat licked their bowl clean!

Was this review helpful?
Report