Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • diane_ca_22702390
  • April 9, 2019

Cats loved it!

My cats quickly devoured the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food which means they thoroughly enjoyed it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • nika_ca_22626292
  • May 21, 2019

My Cats Loved It!

I received a free product sample of this from PINCHme. My cats absolutely devoured this! They loved it so much. Unfortunately one can was not enough for my two cats so I had to give them another brand of wet food as well afterwards. They wanted more Fancy Feast though! I will definitely buy this product for my cats in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • alicia_in_22692212
  • April 11, 2019

Gourmet natural at its best

Fancy feast has always been a fan to my cats and we are now going to add the Gourmet naturals wet to it. My cats ate it as fast as I could mix it with their other food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • kristin__oh_22648271
  • April 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

My cats really enjoyed the Fancy feast Gourmet Natural Wet Cat Food. They don’t normally eat wet food but they tried this one!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • kalee_al_22547785
  • April 20, 2019

Fancy Feast Gourmet

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food was amazing! My cat loved it and I would buy for her in store. She eats dry food so this is more like a treat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • freya_ny_22693365
  • April 7, 2019

My Kitties Actually Ate All of Their Food!

I recently received a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from Pinchme for my cats who are very picky eaters. When I first received it I was so pleased to see that there were natural ingredients in the food. I wasn't sure if my cats would eat it because they almost never eat anything that they don't already like, however they were purring and crying for the food as soon as they smelled it. Then they did something else that they never do - they ate all of the food and came looking for more. They absolutely loved it! I have never seen my cats act this excited about eating anything! I am so glad to have received this sample. I will definitely be buying this each week for my kitties! Thank you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • becky_nc_22549515
  • April 11, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

good taste

cat love it, ate it all... wanted more, loved the taste

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • susana_fl_22640598
  • May 10, 2019

the new favorite food of my kittens

they loved nothing else I opened the can and I had my cats meowing for the food, the smell is nice for them as well as for us. I'll buy them to change the diet a bit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • jennifer_de_22534548
  • May 17, 2019

Picky Kitty Loves It

My elderly kitty loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Canned Food. He is super super picky, so we really appreciated the sample for him to try!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • danylle_in_22603618
  • April 11, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast

I received this item free from PINCHme. My cat loved it she licked her bowl clean and she is very, very picky. She will rarely eat wet food either so I was really surprised. Usually my dog gets her wet food since she's so picky so needless to say he was disappointed lol.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • kacie_ga_22685266
  • April 11, 2019

My cat loved it

"Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food is great my cat doesn't want to eat her dry food so I mix it in and she eats it all [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • kpayne127
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats have enjoyed this

My cats can be picky about their food--even wet foods (although that is their favorite!). The Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Infused with Coconut Milk Variety pack met their flavor liking--they gobbled this down super quickly! I can always tell if they don't like it--they will leave some in the bowl and I have to clean the bowl out. With this there was no food leftover. It seemed a good consistency, looked very meaty and my cats liked it and licked the bowl clean. That is the best test! I liked that it is natural and the variety of flavors gives a lot of options!

Was this review helpful?