Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
121,250

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • shannon_mi_22552754
    • May 6, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    A Perfect Fit

    Fancy Feast and Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food go hand and hand. I have two very picky cats and they absolutely love this food!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • SamIAm1770
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from FL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love it!

    My cats can't eat it fast enough. They even come back to lick the bowl once it's empty.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • me_oh_22655060
    • April 9, 2019

    Cats love gourmet naturals wet cat food

    Our cats enjoy Fancy Feast Gourmet Natural Cat Food and we plan on buying it and giving it to them for a treat often [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • christina_pa_22539900
    • May 7, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love fancy feast

    My cat is a very picky eater and he absolutely loved fancy feast and has been eating it consistently since. He can’t wait until dinner time and I put down his bowl. He dives right in!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • sarah_pa_22541759
    • April 27, 2019

    Cats Meow

    I received a free sample can of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from pinch me. My cats love this. They bug for it and finish it faster than their other food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • jessica_tn_22632612
    • April 8, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    They loved it!

    My cats loved Fancy Feast Gournet Naturals Wet Cat Food. They ran to the dish and devoured it. I will definitely be purchasing it, as I appreciate the natural ingredients.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • lindsay_tn_22573342
    • April 6, 2019

    My cat loved this food!

    We do not usually feed our cat wet food, however, we like to keep a few cans on hand in case of emergency or for the occasional treat. My cat really loved this food, and she sometimes snubs other wet food when we give it. I like that it is natural as well. We would purchase this as our standby wet food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • anniekins
    • April 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Shavertown, Pa.
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love this.

    I have 10 cats. They only get Fancy Feast Medley's for a special treat. They would eat every can in the closet if they could. They absolutely love all the varieties.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • emily_ca_22538861
    • May 10, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it

    My cat had no complaints and ate it all. We don't usually feed wet food so it was a special treat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • ange_tn_22686051
    • April 12, 2019

    Kitty loves this

    My sample of fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food was an instant hit with kitter Kat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • joshua_in_22632604
    • April 12, 2019

    Good cat food

    I received a free Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food sample. My cat enjoyed this wet food and it seems to be really good quality food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • elizabeth_pa_22540145
    • March 29, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast

    i love fancy feast wet cat food its the best if you have a young cat that can't really eat hard cat food

    Was this review helpful?