Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • patrick_mi_22685002
    • April 13, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cat loved it

    My cat pigged out on this cat food he got for free from Pinchme to sample. Fancy Feast is his new favorite food. I never saw him so happy after eating it. I guess I need to buy more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • danyell_pa_22554675
    • April 5, 2019

    My cat licked her bowl!!! Literally!!!

    My cat like most cats go crazy for wet food and since we’re primarily a dry food family this was a nice treat. I rationed the wet food and incorporated it with the dry and I could definitely see the difference as she was eating. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • kelly_wy_22555005
    • April 5, 2019

    My cats are happy!

    I gave my cats Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food to try and they loved it! Not one got sick after eating or picked at their food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • jennifer_ca_22562529
    • April 9, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved

    My cat loved this Gourmet Natural Wet Cat Food by Fancy feast!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • laurie_md_22534623
    • May 3, 2019

    Cat's Meow

    My cat could not get enough of the sample I received from PINCHme of Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from Fancy Feast! I have to add it to my grocery list. My cat thanks you!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • sadie_ky_22660260
    • May 14, 2019

    Fancy Feast

    Fancy Feast is a great brand ! The Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food was such a dessert to my cat. He litterly tore into it. With in seconds in was GONE. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • bianca__tn_22545643
    • April 9, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved it.

    First, I would like to say that when I opened the can I was already surprised because it didn’t have an overwhelming smell and the texture was actually super soft! I’ve bought canned food for my cats before that you had to scrape out of the can... as soon as I turned this upside down it all came out, no dirtying up any silverware, which is always a plus. I love that the ingredients are natural and my cats did too.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • carolyn_ar_22529789
    • April 9, 2019

    Nice Feast

    My cat Gypsy loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat food! As soon as I sat it down for her she ate it up quickly!! Normally she it’s her food randomly but not this one! There was not a bite left! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • Luvleelorraine
    • June 6, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from San Diego California

    Excellent

    All of my cats eat it like it’s kitty cocaine LOL there’s no such thing as finicky when it comes to those wonderful little cans. I just wish they were a little more reasonable since I have several animals and I’m on a fixed income. But at least I don’t have to go around picking up uneaten food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Cinn
    • October 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from California

    Medleys White meat Chicken Primavera

    With a picky cat like mine, it's so nice to find a product she loves. To keep my little chihuahua out of it seems to be a problem also. lol I give you 5 stars [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • janiebug
    • June 17, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Fort Wayne, IN

    Must taste GREAT!

    I received a free sample of the new Fancy Feast Medleys Chicken Primavera Pate. I barely had a chance to put it on the plate before my cat started to inhale it. She ate like a little piggy. I've never seen her so enthusiastic over her food before. I will be looking to purchase a case of this food for her. She totally cleaned her plate!!!! Thank you, Purina, for the free sample. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • lynndon_mo_22598465
    • April 10, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product for them!

    They loved this a lot and I liked that it is good for them.

    Was this review helpful?