Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
83,581

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
233

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Stripes russ
    • August 10, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Woodstock Georgia

    Fantastic

    My kitty stripes has picked this as his very favorite thing to eat!! I wish you would put at least 4 of the same item in each pouch. Stripes is a kitty, but he doesn’t know it he is big and has a big appetite. He is just the right size and pounds for 4 packages thanks

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • August 11, 2021

    We're so elated to hear Stripes fancies their cat treats! Thanks for the love. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Billybobit
    • June 1, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Fort Pierce, Florida
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My 3 Cats Love These!

    My 3 Cats Love These! A bit expensive. I sure wish I could get coupons in the mail. Will to try out any new future cat food or treats in exchange for a review. I would love to see these with more seafood options like crab, shrimp, etc.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:2 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rpe nan
    • April 20, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Nanaimo

    The only food our cat will eat!

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I am thrilled that this is available! It has been months of buying and trying food. We have wasted a lot of money looking for the food he will eat. The salmon and tuna recipes of the Primavera and Florentine varieties are all he will eat completely. It is harder to find but worth it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mac Cat
    • March 9, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Timonium, MD

    4 paws up for Fancy Feast Medleys!!

    I found my fur ever home in Nov 2020 and my hoomans started feeding me Fancy Feast Medleys and I just love them! I think my favorite is Shredded Turkey Fare! I was so excited I tried to help unpack the box.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Allycat1
    • March 2, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Weirton wv
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My review of fancy feast purely cat treats

    My cat loved these treats and they are fresh and good

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jazzguy9
    • February 27, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Rochester, NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat Loved I

    My cat loves the Fancy Feast Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack. He always comes running when he sees me anywhere near the container, and finishes them up quickly, every time. And I like that they are natural and healthful for him

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lynz2021
    • February 26, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from AL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved them

    Cat absolutely loved them! He kept coming back for more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • February 26, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Paragould, AR
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat LOVES These Treats

    My cat, Patches, has learned what is the packet before I even open this treat up! She absolutely loves these treats. I feel like I'm giving her more than a treat, I feel like I'm giving her a present or indulging her. I will be buying this again for her.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MistyMeaner
    • February 26, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Purely Cat Natural Cat Treats

    My cats loved these Fancy Feast Purely Natural Treats..They purred while they are them..I also love the fact that they are all natural healthy treats ,they seem like a healthier alternative to treats full of preservatives and dyes.i definitely recommend them for your furbabies!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • EMC1
    • February 25, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from VA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy feast purely natural cat treats

    Elly loves those treats. She was on the bag as I was opening it. She was purring louder than h have heard her in a good while

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jennymenny7
    • February 24, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Trenton, ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat weny crazy for it!

    My cat, Jet, went crazy for the Fancy Feast Purely Natural cat treat variety pack. The salmon flavor was by far his favorite, but he was very excited about all the flavors. He liked the plate clean and seemed to want more. I am so glad to have found him some treats he enjoys that aren't made of unknown components and byproducts. I will be purchasing this very soon.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tismas
    • February 24, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from newton
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves them.

    my cat loved the treats. There amazing quality and she liked all of the flavors. I have went out and gotten her more they are her new favorite treats.

    Was this review helpful?